Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating and friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nestor (sp?) went above & beyond to make our stay comfortable & enjoyable!! I so appreciate his willingness to accommodate all our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
It was a good room and pretty quiet to be on a Friday night. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great place to stay. It was in a great location. We had came up to go to Six Flags we will for sure be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great hotel. Wish we had known of the shuttle to the Dallas Cowboy game before we got there. It would have saved time and money on parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel very nice with exception of room having a cigarette smell & hotel is non smoking facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. Room was hot,power was out on back wall. Had to connect multiple extension cords together so we can watch tv. Will never go back nor do I recommend :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Ehhhh...just OK

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a concert that was just a couple miles away. The hotel signed a large number of us up for shuttle service to and from the concert at $12/person. Well the shuttles never made it back for us so after waiting 30 minutes after our scheduled pick-up time we decided to Uber it. Barely making it to the show in time. We get back to the hotel exhausted and ready to go to sleep and our A/C unit was loud and rattling uncontrollably. Good things about this hotel were the hot breakfast and the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to go to a Ranger game. Love to ride the Trolly to and from the Ballpark. Everything was great.