Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a short stay but loved the room and even the toiletries. The staff was very nice and breakfast was good!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good area but outdated

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We did not have any cold water .you come out of the shower looking like a Lobster ,beware room 303
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bernalillo new mexico

Great location next to six flags

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean room. Close to six flags. Yummy breakfast. Staff was great and the check in was easy.
5 out of 5
by Marla Ann

Great one-night stay!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
There were storms in the area that affected my power. I needed a nice, one night stay somewhere because I had no power. The Staff was wonderful - and I got a great rate! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Longview, TX

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, perfect for someone going to Six Flag's, Hurricane Harbor, Texas Rangers or Dallas Cowboys games!! Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRED from Corsicana

Great get-a-way for my great grand daughter.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the whole experience. Well worth the price. would stay again. Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and awesome staff

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
only complaint no room service. Person working nights, amazing. Had a security issue, some "person" knocking on door at 2am. called front desk he on floor 2 before hung up. took care of issue immediately. Thank yo so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Rangers Game

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel was close to the ballpark and is on the trolley route. The staff was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. The rooms were ok. It's older and looks it. The bathroom tub/shower was in need of repair or update. Our toilet clogged and overflowed. I called the front desk so they delivered extra towels and a plunger?? No maintenance person ever came. They layout of the room was nice with the separate living area, but the air conditioner was old and unable to keep the room cool. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIS

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. It is always nice to talk to someone with a smile and positive attitude. The room had everything you needed for a quick nights rest.