Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great location, close to DFW. Good, clean hotel. Nice big breakfast and airport shuttle. Reliable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, TX

Close to the Airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel and they are perfect. They're helpful,clean, spacious, and just great!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: 1st time, nothing would attract us to come back
Cons: Hotel room tiny, no fan ventilation in bathroom, strong smell from sink Very limited space for price rate
We would not come back to this hotel due the invenience of location, cleanliness or price rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, TX

Close to the Airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff was so nice and check in was quick. They had our room keys ready for us! The room was so spacious and so clean. The breakfast in the morning was perfect. Best hotel waffles I've had and it was ridiculously close to DFW. Maybe a 5 minute drive. They also provide a shuttle to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garza Garcia, Mexico

Good location but that is all it has

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The location is OK if you are looking for an airport hotel, but the hotel is old and not that well maintained. Pillows too soft and bed not to confortable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great bed

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Walking distance to a couple places to eat
Friendly staff, bus shuttle to restaurant, easy access to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice Hotel but Staff Issues

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The shuttle driver from the airport was driving like a maniac. And my 7 AM wake up call ended up being a 3 AM wake up call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX.

Good Choice

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Location could've been easier to get to, but there are many other hotels and motels next to them so I guess it doesn't matter.
Location: Just did above.
We totally enjoyed our stay. Breakfast must've been good because it was really crowded so we went elsewhere for ours. All in all, it was a good choice for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very good for what we paid. No noise and rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with shuttle service

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Stayed 2 nights, before leaving for Hawaii and on return... Both stays were great!