Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garza Garcia, Mexico

Good location but that is all it has

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The location is OK if you are looking for an airport hotel, but the hotel is old and not that well maintained. Pillows too soft and bed not to confortable...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great bed

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Walking distance to a couple places to eat
Friendly staff, bus shuttle to restaurant, easy access to the airport
4 out of 5
by April from Shreveport

quick overnight

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very short trip picking up family member at airport. Convenient and a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice Hotel but Staff Issues

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The shuttle driver from the airport was driving like a maniac. And my 7 AM wake up call ended up being a 3 AM wake up call.
5 out of 5
by Geraldine from Brush

Great Deal for the Money

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great bed, perfect location for DFW, good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
El precio muy razonable, muy cerca del aeropuerto DFW,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX.

Good Choice

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Location could've been easier to get to, but there are many other hotels and motels next to them so I guess it doesn't matter.
Location: Just did above.
We totally enjoyed our stay. Breakfast must've been good because it was really crowded so we went elsewhere for ours. All in all, it was a good choice for us.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindel from Arkansas

Great layover

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Unlike many other hotels near the airport, they have their own dedicated shuttle. Breakfast was great. All the staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels