Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Just passing through and needed a place to stay for the night. Everything was very nice and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I pass through!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, Texas

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Staff was very helpful and hotel was very clean and comfortable. My grandchildren really enjoyed the indoor pool. Would definately stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Courteous professional staff!!
Location: Location was on Frontage road and easily accessable.
Checked in right at 3PM after drive straight through from Ohio. Had two rooms for two days as family was joining me from San Antonio for concert in nearby Grand Praire. Rooms were ready, clean, and comfortable. Wireless Internet worked great. Staff was very courteous and welcoming. Indoor pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable, although pool could have been a degree or two warmer for my taste. Breakfast was good with sausage, eggs, waffles and other breakfast basics. No complaints whatsoever regarding my stay. Should the occasion arise, I will surely stay here again. Thanks!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Totally Shocked!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The best part of the stay was the free breakfast they offer, not your normal "continental" cereal & milk or cold bagel breakfast.
Cons: The negative reviews don't do the hotel any justice. I was shocked by the cleanliness of the room, the friendliness of the staff and the overall comfort of the hotel.
Location: The hotel is located right off the expressway, easy on and off access. There were plenty of places to eat & shop nearby not far from the stadium, A+!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay from the room tonthe staff.