Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Ok Hotel if you are on a tight budget

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Never stayed at a Fairfield Inn before and I know is a low budget hotel but somehow I was expecting a little bit more. This one is very basic ,the rooms are ok , the bed was comfy but next time maybe I'll pay a little bit more for a better experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Congresso em Dallas próximo ao Fairfield Inn

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Atendimento da recepção. Proximidade ao Denny's restaurante. WiFi bom. Café da manhã generoso.
Cons: Fomentar mais lojas de grandes redes ao lado do hotel. Exemplo : CVS, Target e Walgreens.
Location: Um pouco afastado de Downtown. Perto do Hotel Anatole (Caro e Luxuoso) que é local de diversos eventos em Dallas e por isso boa opção para economizar
Hotel agradável. Preço honesto. Um café da manhã excelente e generoso (incluso na diária). Ao lado do Hotel um restaurante Denny's, que é prático e gostoso. Indico 100% esse hotel.
4 out of 5
by François from Drummondville

Hockey à Dallas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Près du Américan Airline Center pour le match de hockey. Propre et pratique comme endroit
5 out of 5
by Steven from Oakland, CA

Convenince and comfort - works for me

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time - went to see indie wrestling shows during WrestleMania weekend. The city was filled with wrestling fans. The hotel is right next to Denny's, so that was convenient. Overall the hotel was just a short distance to every place that I needed to get, including the airport.
5 out of 5
by Ron from Woodbine, Iowa

Disgruntled Ron Dolan

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with checkout. I was not given a receipt for my stay, but was told both the receipt and refund for billed but unused miscellaneous charges ($20 per day) would be sent by Expedia since I didn't book the room through the hotel. I have received neither and this is the second request. I'm Not Happy!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Good for the price during a convention downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to downtown
Cons: Change A/C Unit
Location: Right next to Denny's and Rodeo Goat (great place for beer and burgers)
Great access to downtown. Right next to Denny's and Rodeo Goat (great place for beer and burgers).....very convenient. Rooms were clean and had everything you'd expect for the price point. A/C unit was very strong and loud despite on the lowest fan setting.
5 out of 5
by Connie from Catawissa, MO

Definitely Would Recommend!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling in our motor home and came into town for a convention. The hotel manager/staff were amazing. They had us call ahead 30 minutes before arrival and had a spot waiting for us to park our 40 ft motor home. Everyone was gracious and accommodating. We had a team of @ 50 people there. They allowed us to use the breakfast area for gatherings. Breakfast was good. Consisted of waffles, eggs, sausage, danishes, toast, yogurt and coffee bar. Hotel is very clean and again, Staff was amazing. Thank you for a Great Visit!
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noreen from Worden

Elevate Dallas

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was within walking distance to our convention.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Caseyville, IL

Would definitely stay here again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a convention over at the Anatole and this hotel was fabulous! The beds are comfortable and the rooms really clean. My only complaints would be the water pressure was not to great and the walls are super thin. Paul was fantastic!