Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Close to my Conference, great breakfast

Posted May 9, 2015
Had a good time nice people ,great breakfast, does need a new bed in the room I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri from Tulsa

Good Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garry from LR

one night

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful front desk, Rodeo Goat restaurant is a short walk(burgers). Breakfast @ hotel was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and decent breakfast
Cons: Only one slow, tiny elevator.
Location: Location is close to uptown/downtown
The hotel was conveniently to uptown/downtown which made my Uber ride very cheap and is in a decent part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

my stay at Fairfield inn and suites

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay the staff was very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The description makes the hotel seem nicer than it really is, and they no longer have a hot tub. The second night our air conditioning goes out and it got hot. But we were leaving in the morning so we didn't complain. The hotel breakfast has a goI od selection and the attendant was nice. Also, the bed was comfortable and the water in the shower stayed warm, both a plus. Overall, it was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Durant, OK

Great place to stay, with a few flaws.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it was right next to Medieval Times. When we checked in, the person at the reception desk was VERY apologetic about the wait (there was quite a line when we got there), but checked us in very quickly. The room was great, except a strong smell of bleach in the bathroom, which luckily went away after just a few hours. The bed was quite comfortable, but a little too soft for my back. Really, the only complaints I have are these: 1. Indoor pool not heated. I have NEVER experienced a non-heated indoor pool before. And the smell of chlorine in the pool room was extremely strong. 2. Heating and A/C are quite tricky, because they work a little TOO well. We had difficulty finding a comfortable temperature. 3. No guide channel on the TV, as every other hotel I've been in has had. 4. A $5.41 charge on our card for.....???? We have no idea, unless the coffee isn't complimentary (which I took one sip of and dumped down the sink. Hotel coffee is DISGUSTING. Been that way in every hotel I've stayed in.). 5. Elevator is SLOW. No biggie. We took the stairs most of the time anyway. All in all, it was a WONDERFUL stay. I just wish they accepted pets, because we don't like leaving our dog with anyone while we're gone. Sadly, because of that one fact, we probably won't be staying again. We could easily overlook any of the other things I listed, but from now on, we need a pet-friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDA from São Paulo

 Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Medical/Market

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel atende as expectativas: café da manhã continental, limpeza dos quartos, atendimento do staff. Estacionamento e wi-fi gratuitos. Lavatório fora do banheiro bem interessante para mais de um hóspede.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels