Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guntersville, AL

Nice hotel convenient to downtown attractions

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to downtown attractions. FREE HOT breakfast. Clean rooms. Free coffee and ice water at all times.
Cons: Install a hot tub.
Location: about 15 minutes to the Convention Center. Just way too many to list. And in reality, it all depends on why you are visiting Dallas.
Fantastic HOT breakfast. Very helpful, friendly, yet professional staff. Very clean. NO hot tub. After spending 10 hours in a convention, my body could have used the relaxing time. Nice and clean pool. Beds soft. Rooms very clean. Will stay here again in the future. ***** I have noticed that when I book a hotel through Expedia, (the last 4 times) we are given a room next to a stairway or an elevator, making the room noisy. This is why I gave this hotel an Overall Rating of a "4".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Good location and decent hotel stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room had a weird odor. But everything seemed clean. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for the price and has a good breakfast. Shower has good pressure and the mattress was very comfortable. We would stay again, even though the area around the hotel is not great as far as restaurants, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff, clean room, convenient to American Airlines center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in clerk was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. The king sized mattress was extremely soft. There was a damp spot on the carpet at the foot of the bed that the clerk showed concern about and seemed eager to take care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was very nice. Employees were courteous and very helpful. Of course being on the bottom floor there was noise up above but that is to be expected. Breakfast was good but congested. Overall this was a nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels