Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guntersville, AL

Nice hotel convenient to downtown attractions

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to downtown attractions. FREE HOT breakfast. Clean rooms. Free coffee and ice water at all times.
Cons: Install a hot tub.
Location: about 15 minutes to the Convention Center. Just way too many to list. And in reality, it all depends on why you are visiting Dallas.
Fantastic HOT breakfast. Very helpful, friendly, yet professional staff. Very clean. NO hot tub. After spending 10 hours in a convention, my body could have used the relaxing time. Nice and clean pool. Beds soft. Rooms very clean. Will stay here again in the future. ***** I have noticed that when I book a hotel through Expedia, (the last 4 times) we are given a room next to a stairway or an elevator, making the room noisy. This is why I gave this hotel an Overall Rating of a "4".
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for the plans we had a the Dallas market. Easy to walk to. They do only offer one parking space per room if you are travelling in multiple vehicles.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

Clean and Organized Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed how nice the employees were. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable to be in. Breakfast was amazing. The only complaints were that the shower curtain was too short to reach the top of the tub, so water ended up all over the floor the first time we used it. Had to use the outer curtain inside the tub. 2nd complaint was our neighbors above us would stomp stomp stomp for hours, usually when we were trying to rest. Either they need to learn how to walk, or the ceiling was too thin.
5 out of 5
by Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yani

Convenient and clean hotel in Dallas

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very Comfortable and clean. Good breakfast but the dining area is too small. Excellent option to stay in Dallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Good location and decent hotel stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room had a weird odor. But everything seemed clean. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for the price and has a good breakfast. Shower has good pressure and the mattress was very comfortable. We would stay again, even though the area around the hotel is not great as far as restaurants, shopping, etc.