Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Galeria.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

In line with expectations

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The breakfast bar had a good variety, with both hot and cold foods. Waffles were good. Eggs OK. Sausage and Bacon were fine.
Cons: The small fitness area had no air or way to control the air. It was crazy hot. I know you're supposed to sweat while exercising, but it was too hot!
I stayed for two nights and the hotel was about as expected. Nothing fancy, but covered the basics like most Fairfield locations. I tried to use the small fitness area, but it was unbearably hot. There were no fans and no way to control an A/C unit, if there was one. I ended up exercising mostly in my room because I couldn't deal with the fitness area. I slept terribly because of the too-soft pillows. None of them were firm. They were like cotton candy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Basic Hotel Room at great price. Hotel and room were very clean. Hotel was very quiet. Room had mini fridge. Only stayed one night. Breakfast was great, lots of choices and tasted great. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and economical

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, second time here, love the indoor pool and hot tub, very close to restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I paid $100/night. And window didn't lock. Screen of window was broken. The Big Plastic lid on air condition kept falling off. Jacuzzi gave my an allergic reaction. Pool was freezing for a indoor pool. I chose that hotel because of those two accommodations. there was a soccer team booked there and there were no double beds available. Cigarette burns or rust in tub. Just not worth $100!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
All good-staff wonderful! Everyone was available to make sure all my needs were meet with a smile and kind words for a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for us

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was an annoying hum that would have made sleep difficult. A hotel maintenance man came to check it out. It was noise from an equipment room next door they thought. Nothing he could do then so we packed up and were moved to another room (at midnight). There was a roach on the floor in the bathroom when we returned from our evening. A washcloth left in the new room as clean had lipstick, etc. on it. The towel rack by the sink slipped off its bracket numerous times. Lighting over the sink is poor in these rooms. The air conditioning unit in the room would not hold its temperature setting. We reported that and other things we noticed. The staff was courteous and helpful with these problems. Overall we were comfortable enough, but felt we had paid too much to encounter such problems. We have stayed in this hotel several times because it is convenient and usually reasonably priced for today's market. Probably would stay again if we can get a room away from noise with everything repaired and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Everything

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to visit family and go to the Switchyard Festival in Carrollton. If a loud hum bothers you, don't let them put you near the ice machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick sleepover for the weekend ok

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, barely at the place except to sleep