Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, close to hospital we were going to

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice quiet, clean, smelled good. Nice white sheets and fresh pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel for the value

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Centrally located for my purposes, nearby walkable restaurants, free weekday shuttle, free hot breakfast buffet, super comfortable bed, indoor pool with hot tub, free wifi, small but nice workout room with t.v., incredibly accommodating staff, affordable prices. The full package.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Daycation

Posted Mar 22, 2016
My sister and I drove from little rock to see the stars play. Was looking for something inexpensive and found this. Nice location, can't complain too much. Was only there one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Clean rooms very friendly staff. Over all a great stay would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Everything you need is in walking distance

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: I like the area, I have nothing bad to say, because everything was very pleasant.
Cons: I would only change the rating. It is far from being what I call a 2 star hotel. It is at least a 4
Location: Did not take any photos this time
I was a very peaceful environment, and the staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
by brandycce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by valerie from Apache

Family overnight getaway!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one evening. Pleased with the whole place. The beds were comfy, great breakfast, friendly&helpful staff, and the indoor pool & spa were a hit with our whole family. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Lorretta

Very disappointed!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was indoor which we were going to utilize for my daughters birthday. She jumped in before I tested the temperature of the water. She panicked because it was so cold. I had to jump in and get her out so now we are both freezing. The water was about 45 degrees!!! That is ridiculous! Now my daughter is sick and her birthday treat was ruined!
5 out of 5
by Jody

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean hotel. The staff was very friendly every time we got back to the hotel and when we were leaving.. The only thing that i would say that has to be revoked at is the breakfast choices. But other than that the stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
For soccer camp and walking distance