Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing oasis in the city of dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Fantastic resort with beautiful rooms, pools and gym. Staff also brilliant with a special mention for linnea carson who was amazing at check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Elegant Experience

Posted Jul 14, 2015
From start to finish I was delighted by my stay. The personnel is knowledgeable, helpful and overall kind. The hotel is an oasis of relaxation. The room was lovely and the spa offered an array of wonderful treatments. It was difficult to return home after the exceptional hospitality I received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Incredibly clean hotel, very attentive and pleasant staff, and a wonderful pool for couples and families alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky from Dallas, TX

Everything you expect from the Four Seasons

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Service was exceptional. The Sunday buffet was wonderful. Spa was worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Halina from Dallas

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overcharged us for drinks at pool but bartender at upstairs bar 19 , Dabis, more than made up for it- made great drinks! Rooms are a bit generic but love that they all have balconies and the hotel had the foresight to give our girls getaway the space around us we needed. No screaming kids in hallways like at so many resorts. Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monzer from Perth , Western Australia

Welcome to Dallas 4 seasons

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, enjoyed the golf course and the villa !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted May 12, 2015
This was my second stay at the hotel and I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Ralph from Irving

inconviennient

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted a signle bed and instead got a double bed that i could hardly lie in the bed. It was too small for even a single person.