Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beautiful facilities/wonderful staff. Our villa rooms had French doors and a gorgeous view of the pool from the balcony.
Cons: The pools were unheated, which kept us from enjoying the grounds with kids as much as we wanted to. The rooms are expensive, and combined with the hefty resort fee, I'm not sure if it was worth the price.
Location: Via Real next to the grounds was delicious and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia from 343

Wasted potential.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The "golf course" view was actually the view of the pool. Can't believe I paid extra for that. Could have definitely paid not to see that. Room service couldn't be bothered to remove the table, had to call twice. Same went for housekeeping. Come back in the evening to find my room untouched. Had to call again to housekeeping and room service. Housekeeping still didn't send someone. Poor lady came for turn down service and ended up having to do what housekeeping had failed to to, twice. Not all was bad. Valet was great, always there, even after midnight. Always friendly and welcoming. The place looks great. Restaurant breakfast was great, pool bar, not at all. I could feel my blood pressure rising as I tried to eat their salt soaked food. That's the worst $100 I have ever spend. Oh and our spa services, that we booked a week in advance, were mysteriously cancelled. Lots of negatives, a few positives. Could do better. Lots of room for improvement. Thank you to the few good.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Fortaleza

Perfeita

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Four Seasons Dallas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel but not a 5 star property or experience. Facilities dated and lacking detail and amenities. Service was good but not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great pool area, attentive staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Celebrated our 4th anniversary. Had a wonderful, relaxing time. You must go to LAW steakhouse on the main floor. The food is incredible.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Prosper, TX

Four Seasons Review

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service all the way around. We were so impressed by the staff. It definitely was the best hotel we have stayed at, and will be back for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016
Dear Stacey, Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure to have you with us. We're honored that you would consider us the best hotel you've ever been to. We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager