Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Four Seasons Dallas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel but not a 5 star property or experience. Facilities dated and lacking detail and amenities. Service was good but not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great pool area, attentive staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Celebrated our 4th anniversary. Had a wonderful, relaxing time. You must go to LAW steakhouse on the main floor. The food is incredible.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property. Amzing gold course that hosts the Byron Nelson golf tournament. Amazing spa,great gym and classes(extra charge) Kid pool w/ sand area and adult pool with lazy river and jacuzzi. Restaurants and in room dining. Villas are beautiful and roomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innisfil, Ontario Canada

FANTASTIC!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF!!! (Not only staff, but the overall cleanness of the hotel and hotel grounds.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location to areas of interested are very central. In my time there, I went to a Nascar race, played a few rounds of golf, and the FOOD! WOW!
The DFW Area is Awesome! The ease of getting from the Airport to the hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend the Dallas Four Season Hotel to ALL Expedia customers that are travelling to the DFW Area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful setting on the Golf Course

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The setting, the views, the room, and the bar
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
The Villas overlooking the course are terrific. The rooms are very nicely appointed and the views are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach California

NSCA CORPORATE EVEN

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very convenient to the airport and the food ordered was generally well-prepared
Cons: More restaurant choices, the Restaurant on the Green was under renovation.
Location: It was too cold for swimming in the nice pools
The staff were excellent, all very well trained and customer orientated!
5 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mathew from Sydney

Great stay Soir finish

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent until check out when room maid hounded me and then ripped open my letters I left on desk for posting but forgot. Went back and she had ripped them open looking for money!!!! Appalling behaviour.
4 out of 5
by Sanjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club promotion

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: address the vent pipe smell
Location: plenty of things close by
Most everything about my stay was great however there was a very strong odor in the bathroom that smelled like a leaking sewer vent pipe..