Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School visit

Posted Aug 19, 2015
My wife enjoys staying at this hotel very much. She would stay here every time if we could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Great Resort Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful resort!!! Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were great, and the pool and golf course were magnificent!!! In the middle of Dallas/Irving, but the resort made you feel like you were away from the hustle and bustle of the big city!! Can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing oasis in the city of dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Fantastic resort with beautiful rooms, pools and gym. Staff also brilliant with a special mention for linnea carson who was amazing at check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Elegant Experience

Posted Jul 14, 2015
From start to finish I was delighted by my stay. The personnel is knowledgeable, helpful and overall kind. The hotel is an oasis of relaxation. The room was lovely and the spa offered an array of wonderful treatments. It was difficult to return home after the exceptional hospitality I received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monzer from Perth , Western Australia

Welcome to Dallas 4 seasons

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, enjoyed the golf course and the villa !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted May 12, 2015
This was my second stay at the hotel and I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Ralph from Irving

inconviennient

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted a signle bed and instead got a double bed that i could hardly lie in the bed. It was too small for even a single person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not as she once was

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I used to love this hotel, and I stay here a few times a year. Unfortunately, this stay was a final wake up call that it is no longer worthy of 5 stars. They are due for a makeover in the worst way. My room was very bare and unwelcoming. It was so basic, it was hard to justify $400 as it looked like a 3 star property room. The service was still decent with just a few hiccups here and there. I had house keeping enter my room once without even knocking, and they came by another time 2 hours before my check out time. That kind of thing doesn't happen at 5 star properties. Room service was fine. I'm used to a higher quality of presentation and service, but the food was really good. Overall, this stay was disappointing. I miss the property that was worthy of the Four Seasons brand. This property no longer falls into that category. I will stay elsewhere going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tawnya from El Paso

snow storm

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
My flight was cancelled due to snow storm. By some mysterious I was able to get a room at FS. It was heavenly - a great reprieve from the airport.