Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beautiful facilities/wonderful staff. Our villa rooms had French doors and a gorgeous view of the pool from the balcony.
Cons: The pools were unheated, which kept us from enjoying the grounds with kids as much as we wanted to. The rooms are expensive, and combined with the hefty resort fee, I'm not sure if it was worth the price.
Location: Via Real next to the grounds was delicious and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Four Seasons Dallas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel but not a 5 star property or experience. Facilities dated and lacking detail and amenities. Service was good but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great pool area, attentive staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Celebrated our 4th anniversary. Had a wonderful, relaxing time. You must go to LAW steakhouse on the main floor. The food is incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfil, Ontario Canada

FANTASTIC!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF!!! (Not only staff, but the overall cleanness of the hotel and hotel grounds.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location to areas of interested are very central. In my time there, I went to a Nascar race, played a few rounds of golf, and the FOOD! WOW!
The DFW Area is Awesome! The ease of getting from the Airport to the hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend the Dallas Four Season Hotel to ALL Expedia customers that are travelling to the DFW Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Club promotion

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: address the vent pipe smell
Location: plenty of things close by
Most everything about my stay was great however there was a very strong odor in the bathroom that smelled like a leaking sewer vent pipe..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent all around

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Via Rayal... Excellent hi end Spanish restaurant across the street!
Excellent all around. Staff, Room, Restaurant, Gym, Views all incredible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Room was double booked, faciltiy is outdated and not much around. The close the bar early and entrance to hotel always smelled like horse dung. Definitely not above a 3 star. Disappointing :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School visit

Posted Aug 19, 2015
My wife enjoys staying at this hotel very much. She would stay here every time if we could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Great Resort Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Wonderful resort!!! Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were great, and the pool and golf course were magnificent!!! In the middle of Dallas/Irving, but the resort made you feel like you were away from the hustle and bustle of the big city!! Can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing oasis in the city of dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Fantastic resort with beautiful rooms, pools and gym. Staff also brilliant with a special mention for linnea carson who was amazing at check in!