Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Four Seasons Dallas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel but not a 5 star property or experience. Facilities dated and lacking detail and amenities. Service was good but not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great pool area, attentive staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Celebrated our 4th anniversary. Had a wonderful, relaxing time. You must go to LAW steakhouse on the main floor. The food is incredible.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Prosper, TX

Four Seasons Review

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service all the way around. We were so impressed by the staff. It definitely was the best hotel we have stayed at, and will be back for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016
Dear Stacey, Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure to have you with us. We're honored that you would consider us the best hotel you've ever been to. We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark from Newark, OH

Great resort

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Baseball get away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Brooke, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you with us, Mark! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Brooke Gardner Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four seasons suite Las Colinas

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Simply, just fantastic. Book a suite and get treated very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The hotel staff new us by name and what we liked.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the golf
Very pleased with the restaurant and staff response in every area
5 out of 5
by kirstie from destin fl

staff was great

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, great staff and awesome breakfast
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property. Amzing gold course that hosts the Byron Nelson golf tournament. Amazing spa,great gym and classes(extra charge) Kid pool w/ sand area and adult pool with lazy river and jacuzzi. Restaurants and in room dining. Villas are beautiful and roomy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innisfil, Ontario Canada

FANTASTIC!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF!!! (Not only staff, but the overall cleanness of the hotel and hotel grounds.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location to areas of interested are very central. In my time there, I went to a Nascar race, played a few rounds of golf, and the FOOD! WOW!
The DFW Area is Awesome! The ease of getting from the Airport to the hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend the Dallas Four Season Hotel to ALL Expedia customers that are travelling to the DFW Area.