Ratings based on 1,297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The atrium is beautiful. You can
I went with a couple of friends for the weekend. We really enjoyed the spa and the restaurants. The spa was amazing and the Italian restaurant was wonderful! Our room had a balcony that overlooked the lake, it was beautiful. The bed was really comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is amazing!!! Very nice and clean. There is a lot to do and see here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Great Hotel for Cowboy Fans!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel has everything you can want on the property. Great restaurants, shopping, bars, beautiful pathways to take a stroll around the Hotel.
Cons: Not sure how the hotel is during the non-holiday season, but they are A LOT of kids. Most are well behaved and it didn't effect trip at all.
Traveling in from Los Angeles to see the Dallas Cowboys. Picked this hotel because it was touted as the Official Hotel of the Cowboys, and it was! Went during the Holidays and the Hotel was decorated incredibly for Christmas too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Love it and lots of stuff to keep you busy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: A lot of activities to do there
Cons: Nothing
Location: No need to go anywhere. Stay on site and enjoy all the fun exciting things.
Nice room, nice restaurants and bars, and a heck of a lot of fun at Christmas time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect in every way!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!
The room looked like we were the first people to stay in it ever! Everything was beautifully appointed and very clean. The resort is well laid out and so much fun! We had a great time exploring it all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Long Valet Wait=Bad experience

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I would not suggest booking during the holidays. It is overpriced for what you get. The restaurants close early and the ice for kids closes early so there was nothing to do Sunday evening. The restaurants do not give first priority to guest so you wait 45 min-1 hour for a table. There are a TON of people not staying at the hotel visiting so it's packed so bad it's miserable. We will not be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Weekend football game trip

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Went to see a Cowboy game. Very impressed with all the amenities. Great restaurants, very clean and was nicely decorated for Christmas time. The only problem was at checkout when they gave me a bill for the room even though I paid through Expedia months ago. They told me I'd have to call Expedia to confirm payment. It all was fixed but was a little annoyed knowing I had to catch a plane within a half hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

I think good location and everything is in there

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Internet Conection
They need to improve Internet Conection, really poor Conection, is frustrating when you pay God money for hotel resort but they no give you the tool to check or keep conect with the people you love.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Pretty but not great

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Christmas vacation hotel - the hotel was nice but not as great as advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banks

TOURIST ATTRACTION

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The resort was nice and all the Christmas attractions were beautiful. For the price of the rooms, I think some of the activities should have been included with the room price.