Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Christmas Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
What a great time! Met our every expectation. The hotel staff was excellent the room perfect view wonderful. Food was expensive but was to be expected. all kind of restaurants close by. Grapevine was a nice city and the whole trip was just a nice as we could have expected .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We all loved our stay. Only complaint, only rooms available at check-in were king beds for 2 adults & 2 kids. The morning of our last day, there was no hot water in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Awesome but pricey

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All activities were extra, nothing was included. Very beatiful resort need to plan out your expenses. Unless your a dallas cowboy player which they say go there often. The team went there to celebrate after thanksgiving victory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities you don't use

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel is large and has many amenities such as indoor pool. However, most amenities are small scale and not open always. One ends up paying for the availability of such features without even using, as resort fee. The rooms themselves are average, which was disappointing for high prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility. Food options are pricey for the quality, especially with so many great options just 2 miles away. Probably a better fit for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Pure Texas!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everything in Texas is large and amazing! So was this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Eligant hotel, but too expensive

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Extremely beautiful lobby and atrium.
Cons: The cost to even eat a simple breakfast or lunch was outrageous. And I wasn't impressed with the food.
Location: Loved the Glass Cactus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nice transport shuttle bus

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Fortworth stockyard, old grapevine and Texas state fair all good plus mall shopping Dallas.
Room clean and tidy no complaints. No showers for indoor pool and was a little cool outdoor pool needed a clean leaves and bugs collected at one end, but a very minor point. Overall great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, Tx

Horrible "Anniversary" Weekend

Posted Sep 16, 2016
1 1/2 hours passed aloted check in time before room was available. Room above us had a party every night, had to call security at 1:30am to make them stop. Restaurants had over an hour waiting list and that was for the buffet, other was reservation only. Celebrated my 23rd Wedding Anniversary but not worth the money spent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is over priced for what it offers. They charge you for everything. There are also hidden resort fees that they charge you for as well.