Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times. Convenient for international travel or early travel and check-in. Always friendly staff and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good, but........

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We always stay here when we have an early morning flight because, well, you just can't get any closer. The staff is awesome and check in is fast and to the point. The bar and restaurant are excellent and the atmosphere is modern and relaxing. The only issue I have is with the lights and how they're controlled by touch. When I'm in a new place, the last thing I want to do, in the middle of the night - mind you, is try to figure out how to turn on/off or dim the lights. I wish they weren't so over the top but it has never stopped us from booking. The room is amazingly quite and depending on the floor, you have a really interesting view. For you ladies that need 'good lighting' for makeup, etc., you won't be happy - the lighting is not good but the bathroom is spacious, clean and pretty,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Exceeds expectations

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This isn't just a good airport hotel; it's a good hotel that just happens to be at an airport. We overnight here regularly when travelling. They're always willing to let you into your room early if they have one. The rooms are a high standard. The staff are helpful. And the hotel doesn't charge for receiving packages, which is great as we tend to collect things when passing through). We actually enjoy layovers here - which I can't say about any other airport hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, Ca

Perfect for travelers

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Extremely convenient to DFW. No shuttle necessary
My husband and I just needed 1 night for an early morning flight home. Now I wish we had reason to stay there longer! Fabulous hotel! Staff extremely friendly and helpful and room unbelievable! didn't get a chance to experience all the amenities as my husband wasn't feeling well. I guess if I had any complaints it would be the room service menu. As I could have ordered ANYTHING on the menu, my husband's tastes are not the same and he ended up ordering from the kids menu. I certainly hope I have an excuse to stay there again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and right at the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff and Hotel Facilities are exceptional room and beds are exceptional only draw back was one our rooms had a little trash in it while im sure it was an over sight it was there but all a great place to stay. Make sure you see the pool on the ruff COOL stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Accessibility
Easy airport access, staff very accommodating We would highly recommend and stay on this property again. We attended an event at AT&T stadium, flew in early AM, our room was available, used the pool and spa. Took a car to the stadium and flew out the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Extremely convenient if traveling from Terminal D

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Super friendly staff. Bellhop even helped with my baggage to airline check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: THE COMFORT PEOPLE, SERVICE
Cons: NOT A THING
Location: DIDNT HAVE A CHANCE
GREAT PEOPLE, ENJOYED, MEMORIABLE, PLEASANT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent stay when traveling via DFW.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms all redone. Dining room food well above average.
Overnight stay to catch 5AM flight. Dinner and room were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient locsted at the DFW AIRPORT

Posted Jun 28, 2016
convenient location good and expensive hotel excellent staff