Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and super comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel is worth the price for the convenience of its location! Also - it was a lovely hotel with nice amenities and staff! Will be back definitely when traveling through DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very nice- super convenient to the international terminal. Modern, stylish rooms. Great bar area and staff! Impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Most "airport hotels" are average at best but this was modern, clean and convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great service, thanks to them made it to our fligh

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed here in our first trip with our 3 month old, so you can imagine. They took great care of us, we were able to eat inside the airport and the next day had someone help us through the crazyness of security and thanks to them we made it in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
From Start to Finish everything was perfectly taken care of, even special requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Hotel@ DFW Airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: super convenient being in the airport
I had been working all over the Dallas area all week and was scheduled to leave on a Saturday morning after working till 8pm on Friday night and wanted a place that was near the airport as my flight was on Saturday morning. Well the Grand Hyatt is exactly at the airport and as I took the escalator down from the hotel lobby I was directly in the airport just feet away from the security line. You can certainly find a cheaper hotel, but for anything more convenient you won't find it. There is a bar & restaurant located inside and it was super quiet so I was well rested and no drive time made this the idea place to stay. Definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very high tech inside the room and convenient to the airport access
Cons: Better mattress would help
Just a dumb set up if you rent a car at the airport you must exit the airport and come back in through the toll both to get to the hotel it's not accessible from the service road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and relaxing

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great hotel. It's hard to go wrong here. About the only thing I wish, is for a bigger shower - wish they had kept that corner :) But it HAS a separate shower, which is already a step above the norm. The only other thing I'll note is that while it is super quiet in terms of airport noise, I got woken up by people who had earlier flights banging their doors, and then some sort of construction noise that started before 7AM! I will definitely stay again, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels