Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Great stay given that my flight was cancelled and this was not planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Any need to stop in Dallas or for a quick overnight - this is convenient and lovely - excellent price for an upscale hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very convenient !

Posted May 14, 2017
We were flying Emirates the next day. Discovered the terminal for emirates is right there. The staff can take your bags right to the check in counter !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flyfishbeaversbend.com

Great hotel, worth the extra bucks

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel is awesome! Very quiet and contemporary style hotel room. I suggest to order room service: the wine is excellent and the food is great!! I loved the cesear with steak! The hotel offered a private shuttle..complimentary to my terminal the next morning! Book this hotel.. you pay for what you get and good service is what you get!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

nice being at airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: excellent bedding
Cons: nothing
Location: we did shuttle trip and really enjoyed ourselves. More cities should do things like thatkathy
hotel staff were excellent in helping me locate an australian three pronged adapter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Poor parking. The designated parking area was full due to airline passenger using the area. I had to go to the fifth level before I found parking. Poor bell hop service. There were no bell hops available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel attached to the Dallas airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great location and new. Rooms are nice and comfortable. I would redesign the shower configuration as it sprays water all over the floor if not careful when entering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hospitality was excellent!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
up to date snd modern room. friendly, professional hospitality, worth every penny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel next to American Airlines ticket counte

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Have room service 24 hours a day.
This hotel is situated in Terminal D. Very convenient if you are travelling with American Airlines. Hotel elevator is next to American ticket counter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight at DFW

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Completely enjoyable overnight stay. Clean, modern, with outstanding service. Exceptionally well trained staff, both hotel and restaurant. We will do it again.