Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hospitality was excellent!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
up to date snd modern room. friendly, professional hospitality, worth every penny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel next to American Airlines ticket counte

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Have room service 24 hours a day.
This hotel is situated in Terminal D. Very convenient if you are travelling with American Airlines. Hotel elevator is next to American ticket counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and super comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel is worth the price for the convenience of its location! Also - it was a lovely hotel with nice amenities and staff! Will be back definitely when traveling through DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very nice- super convenient to the international terminal. Modern, stylish rooms. Great bar area and staff! Impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Most "airport hotels" are average at best but this was modern, clean and convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great service, thanks to them made it to our fligh

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed here in our first trip with our 3 month old, so you can imagine. They took great care of us, we were able to eat inside the airport and the next day had someone help us through the crazyness of security and thanks to them we made it in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
From Start to Finish everything was perfectly taken care of, even special requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Convenient, Convenient...DFW

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Best (only) choice in DFW Airport. Not necessary to take a shuttle...just walk there. It's a lovely hotel, with an OK restaurant (which is a bit pricey). Convenience over any other issues.