Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe, KS

Nice hotel in airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Quiet. Saw multiple take-offs and landing. Bed felt good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Comfortable place to stay at DFW. Convient and Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Horrible beds

Posted May 31, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent except for the beds. I did not get a wink of sleep bc the beds were so stiff. It felt like I was sleeping on wood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Expensive and worth it

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: location, cool remote controlled room
Missed a connecting flight. I was tired and had been away on a long business trip. I was willing to pay the rate in order to not have to get a taxi/shuttle and prolong my day. It was the right choice. A quick train ride and a short walk and there I was at the front desk. The helpful staff gave me toiletries and water. Within minutes I was lying on the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The entire room is controlled by remote, right from the nightstand. the room is soundproof and never heard a sound until the alarm went off the next morning. And, the best thing was, it took minutes to go from the hotel to the airport security the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Great stay given that my flight was cancelled and this was not planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Any need to stop in Dallas or for a quick overnight - this is convenient and lovely - excellent price for an upscale hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very convenient !

Posted May 14, 2017
We were flying Emirates the next day. Discovered the terminal for emirates is right there. The staff can take your bags right to the check in counter !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flyfishbeaversbend.com

Great hotel, worth the extra bucks

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel is awesome! Very quiet and contemporary style hotel room. I suggest to order room service: the wine is excellent and the food is great!! I loved the cesear with steak! The hotel offered a private shuttle..complimentary to my terminal the next morning! Book this hotel.. you pay for what you get and good service is what you get!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

nice being at airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: excellent bedding
Cons: nothing
Location: we did shuttle trip and really enjoyed ourselves. More cities should do things like thatkathy
hotel staff were excellent in helping me locate an australian three pronged adapter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Poor parking. The designated parking area was full due to airline passenger using the area. I had to go to the fifth level before I found parking. Poor bell hop service. There were no bell hops available.