Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good, but........

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We always stay here when we have an early morning flight because, well, you just can't get any closer. The staff is awesome and check in is fast and to the point. The bar and restaurant are excellent and the atmosphere is modern and relaxing. The only issue I have is with the lights and how they're controlled by touch. When I'm in a new place, the last thing I want to do, in the middle of the night - mind you, is try to figure out how to turn on/off or dim the lights. I wish they weren't so over the top but it has never stopped us from booking. The room is amazingly quite and depending on the floor, you have a really interesting view. For you ladies that need 'good lighting' for makeup, etc., you won't be happy - the lighting is not good but the bathroom is spacious, clean and pretty,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo ao aeroporto, ótima localização

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Fui muito bem atendido, quarto limpo, ótima localização
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Cayman

Exceeds expectations

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This isn't just a good airport hotel; it's a good hotel that just happens to be at an airport. We overnight here regularly when travelling. They're always willing to let you into your room early if they have one. The rooms are a high standard. The staff are helpful. And the hotel doesn't charge for receiving packages, which is great as we tend to collect things when passing through). We actually enjoy layovers here - which I can't say about any other airport hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, Ca

Perfect for travelers

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Extremely convenient to DFW. No shuttle necessary
My husband and I just needed 1 night for an early morning flight home. Now I wish we had reason to stay there longer! Fabulous hotel! Staff extremely friendly and helpful and room unbelievable! didn't get a chance to experience all the amenities as my husband wasn't feeling well. I guess if I had any complaints it would be the room service menu. As I could have ordered ANYTHING on the menu, my husband's tastes are not the same and he ended up ordering from the kids menu. I certainly hope I have an excuse to stay there again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and right at the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff and Hotel Facilities are exceptional room and beds are exceptional only draw back was one our rooms had a little trash in it while im sure it was an over sight it was there but all a great place to stay. Make sure you see the pool on the ruff COOL stuff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Satisfied!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel was awesome, from accessibility to staff all of it fist class.. I was in town to see my Trojens play Against that trailer park team Alabama. The game sucked because all those Crimson tide fans were all high on meth..lol Anyways back to this hotel the staff was very friendly and courteous service was all first class. I definitely would recommend it it you won't be disappointed .. Fight on USC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Flughafen.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Perfekt als Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht. Tolle Ambiente und spannend wegen der Nähe zu den Landebahnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Accessibility
Easy airport access, staff very accommodating We would highly recommend and stay on this property again. We attended an event at AT&T stadium, flew in early AM, our room was available, used the pool and spa. Took a car to the stadium and flew out the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Extremely convenient if traveling from Terminal D

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Super friendly staff. Bellhop even helped with my baggage to airline check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: THE COMFORT PEOPLE, SERVICE
Cons: NOT A THING
Location: DIDNT HAVE A CHANCE
GREAT PEOPLE, ENJOYED, MEMORIABLE, PLEASANT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE