Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Kids day out

Posted Jan 24, 2016
First time here, loved it!!, from beginning to end great customer service. Loved the water options. We have a 3 boy and a 5 girl and they had a lot of fun. We loved the technology applied to the wristbands to serve as key to the door and to be able pay with it. No need to carry a wallet. Kids loved story time and the dance party. We'll be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Very nice hotel. Extremely kid friendly!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Great Wolf Lodge. With the hotel being so large, I thought there would be long lines and people everywhere--making my stay uncomfortable. My experience was completely different. Everything about my stay was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield, tx

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Loved that the room key was a bracelet! It made it so much more convenient. But everything is soooo expensive. I paid $6 for a cookie sandwich! And water bottles are $2.50. When people told me to take snacks and drinks with us, I ignored them thinking that I had enough spending money, but I was surprised at the prices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

La casa del lobo feroz

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Todo: servicio, instalaciones, restaurantes, ubicación...
Cons: Casi nada. Si acaso que las toallas sean más grandes y sequen mejor.
Location: Muy cerca está el pueblo de Grapevine: excelente lugar, con un sabor de pueblito texano de tradiciones.
Fue una excelente experiencia para toda la familia. "La casa del lobo feroz", como lo bautizó mi niña de 3 años ilustra al 100% lo bien que lo pasó: como en un cuento. La chiquita de 1 y el grande de 13 también lo disfrutaron enormemente. El hotel es cómodo, con grandes instalaciones y una ubicación inmejorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great time and lots to do. Staff was excellent in caring for all meeds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lots of fun

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We went for a family Christmas trip. Everyone from grandparents to the babies had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. c

Best holiday vacation ever!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The best holiday vacation ever! The staff were so great! Everyone was terrific from the front desk to the wait staff! We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great wolf experience is just that.. an experience

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This is an awesome place to bring your kids especially in cooler weather. Our 4 year old had a blast! It was a perfect get away for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great for family fun indoors

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Nice pool area and gaming options for the kids and adults. Nice restaurants on location and a good selection of cuisines are available.
Cons: The safe in the room had to be repaired twice. Bathroom was small and cramped.
Location: Town of grapevine is cool for the Christmas holidays. Close to DFW and easy access to major highways.
Nice hotel with a great indoor water park. The games for children can keep them entertained for a few days. A lot of good food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gale from Bay City

The Wolfe

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great would be awesome if they had room service