Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice grandkids had a blast

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good place to take grandkids and food could be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not that great wolf

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Check in was quick for a Saturday noon. And our Room was ready before 4pm. It was clean but was not up to par for 400 dollar a night. Carpet need to be clean and tv was 27 inch. The tv was broke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It is a nice hotel with several amenities offered.
Cons: The price is expensive, even though the water park tickets are included and the food was not impressive at the restaurant.
Location: Location was good, it is close to main street Grapevine which offers shopping, eating, and sights to see.
We planned a quick one night stay at the hotel because it was so hot outside we wanted to be able to swim and play inside. This did accomplish that as well as offered other amenities geared towards children that was fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Not as good

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Second time there. Room wasn't ready until 5pm, wait staff all over was slow. Friends that came with us had car jacked up on blocks and wheels and back seats stolen while parked in vallet. Security offered them a breakfast voucher! Repeated messages left with security and hotel staff for manager to call...no reply. Security runs the show for sure, but doesn't protect property. Water park is neat. Food is good, but high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to take the kiddos to play!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This place was a ton of fun for our 2 year old. My only complaint would be the pillows and bed. They are not comfortable at all. It was like sleeping on the floor. Beds are way too firm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine Texas

Loved the place!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We went for a mini family vacation. Our daughter (and us) was very happy with the place. Had a blast. We are already wanting to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Gomez Family

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean and a lot of fun.
Cons: Love the place I would not change anything.
Location: We went to Sea life and Lego land. There are all kinds of restaurant's around there. Everyone is very nice and helpful on anything you ask.
We always have a great time there. It is clean, fun and the kids love the dance at night. Story time is awesome. The kids stay busy all day long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great time, kids enjoyed it. Safe and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to mall,plenty of good restaurant

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was large with plenty to entertain the family . Employees were kind and helpful.
Cons: All rooms should have filters changed monthly.
Location: The mall was close by , Historic district was close by.
There was a problem with the AC. Filter was clogged with dirt . It was handled when we complained.I believe there should be a grab bar in the bathroom over the tub since there is no mat and tub was slick .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great place for a family vacation

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our grandkids loved this hotel. Everyone on the staff that we came in contact with was great!