Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was spacious and clean. Staff was very kind. Also, I really love their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent stay over Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Safety, cleanliness and breakfast.
Cons: The mattresses were a little hard for our taste (just personal preference).
Location: Close proximity to the highway and lots of restaurants and shopping.
Would definitely stay at this hotel again. The wait staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, the omelet bar and fresh fruit daily was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, United States of America

Spacious and Clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Bigger pillows.
Our room was great. Plenty of room, clean, comfortable. The hotel staff was really great. Everyone at the front desk and those attending the breakfast buffet, all were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and good, as well. Several options from eggs and ham, to oatmeal, fresh fruit, cerelas, breads/bagels, and pancakes. One small thing, the pillows were small. Not a huge deal but just leaving as a note to those who may book a room, if that makes a difference to you, maybe bring a pillow from home if you like king pillows. We enjoyed our stay and would book this hotel again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

The Big Game

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Easy on/off the freeway. Minutes to shopping, SMU, dining options, etc.
Sadly my team lost. But, our stay at the Hyatt House was a big win. Location is great. Easy access to the freeway but quiet and peaceful. The front desk staff was really great especially dealing with 3rd party internet problems. Rooms were good size, clean, comfortable and had all the amenities of home in the kitchen area. Complimentary breakfast had plenty of options for every taste and age. We'd stay there again, no doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Located adjacent to US 75; new and clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: All was good; location and clean hotel. Adjacent to US 75 & close to Bush Turnpike.
Location: Restaurants & businesses nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D, New york

Affordable and great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room.
Cons: However we were given a handicap persons room so the toilets were a bit too high and no tub so the floor easily got wet.
Location: Lot of great restaurants near by. 10 min drive.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt house in Richardson. Affordable and with breakfast was a plus++. Breakfast area is a bit crowded and it should be redesigned as people bump into one another getting breakfast from a hall way. Otherwise great service. Would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The Hyatt House is easy to access from the freeway, the staff were very pleasant, the rates were good, the suite was very comfortable and accommodating, and the other amenities were some of the best for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Girls Weekend

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was pretty clean but had some spots like bathroom door/walls which had dirty spots. The vents could use some dusting. We liked the set up of the room and the kitchen. The breakfast was okay - nothing spectacular. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved the size of the rooms and the kitchenette was so great!. It was a great place and will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

very nice 30min from down town

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice clean and quiet and affordable very good breakfast to restaurants and shopping not far ten50bbq is very good if you like bbq I would book Hyatt house again if I'm ever in Dallas again