Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Everything is nice.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was great. Hotel room was extraordinary. I was on the first and I had beautiful view of the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Quiet and cozy! Bed was comfortable, Refrigerator and microwave were a bonus as was the breakfast! Quiet and cozy! Bed was comfortable, Refrigerator and microwave were a bonus as was the breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Maid told lies

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was getting ready to check out and I use incent like I always do when I get a room because my allergies wasn't agreeing with the room smell like the maid try to bust I'm my room and I walk too the door and told her it was just a incent she went at told the front desk that I was smoking in my non smoking rooms which was a lie and charge me 93 dollars on my card which was wrong because I was not smoking in my room so I will never Return back or Refer any of my Family and friends here the staff was very rude when I call about the 93 dollar charge. I ask to speak with the supervisor they never was around. Worst experience ever being charged for something you didn't do is horrible and no one should ever go through this all over a misunderstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Relaxing

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Comfortable and quiet. Beds are really comfortable. The pool and hot tub were nice. A great place you can be comfortable and enjoy yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco,Tx

Great Hotel, Close to everything!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel is great! I always stay here when I go to Dallas! The location is amazing, you have restaurants literally a few steps away, a gas station steps away. You have a walmart down the street along w/ many more restaurants. The noise control is good. The staff is awesome. I spoke to Marco when I called to ask a few questions regarding my reservation, very attentive and nice to talk too. The pool is a decent size, I didn't use it this time around, but I have before. The gym equipment is ok, not the best but usable. The breakfast is yummy and plenty of choices. Overall, you get what amazing service and quality!
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Houston

D town

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX 75212

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Overall I think the front desk staff is very professional but the cleanliness n comfort can be improved. Better maintaining of rooms making sure all lights, ac/heat, radios n appliances as well as hot tub nozzle work as well as making sure room are cleaned a much better and maintenance is not being performed on them. Room rates are not cheap and I think a little more can be done to compensate for our monies worth.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele from Odessa, Texas

Great stay for the weekend!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, ready when we checked in. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great! It was in a great location, close to downtown Dallas, close to many stores and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. My family and I will definitely stay here anytime we're in the Dallas area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The woman who checked us in was great! Very friendly and helpful. The bathtub was disgusting and falling apart. We called the front desk the next morning to request more towels and never got them.