Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Up To Standard!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bathrooms doesn't have ventilation; the rooms need to be DEEP CLEANED/SANITIZED. Dried splashes/spills on bathroom door; floors/corners, not clean. The only positive experience was the mattresses were nice & firm, but was too small for the bed frames!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Clean and comfortable as this hotel chain usually is. The staff were not very friendly, but luckily the hotel is nice, so it didn't ruin the overall experience.
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice the only thing that bothered me was there was a alarm that went off both nights around 12:30 am! I know they are working on the hotel but those alarms were loud and in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quite

Posted Apr 10, 2017
That great so nice place also i was fallen love it beautiful color white soft cover blanket and pillows
4 out of 5
by Saul

Overall stay was good

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel personnel was great! The only bad thing was that we weren't notified that the pool was out of service. Local area was a little rough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Horrible experience! I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dorothy

construction zone

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction which was not listed. There was construction dust everywhere. Also there was materials and debris laying around which was very unsafe.