Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
All was good until you required me to waste my time filling out this stupid window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I thought there was a bar and there was no bar or longe on weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and Courteous Staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was great. Service was expedite and everyone was friendly. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast tremendously. Only thing missing was the coffee, but there was a coffemaker in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were in town for a basketball tournament, will definitely stay here again. Breakfast was good with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and free breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was spacious and clean. My husband enjoyed a nice quiet soak in the tub. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Noise

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Mattress was comfortable and amenities good. Excellent bar size fridge. Spacious non smoking suite.
Cons: AC noise and fix the toilet.
Location: Family visit.
The air conditioning unit could wake the dead every time it kicked on! The elevator motor was close by and I knew every time it let someone on or off our floor. The vanityin the bathroom was chipped and the toilet either refused to flush or ran forever after flushing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Frisco Location

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast food was marginal.