Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer Service Rules

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inn is always my preferred hotel of choice; however, I will never stay at this hotel again. A Hyatt is in the process of being built and I will most definitely stay there for future booking as my family and I will move to the area sometime next year. The front desk manager (male) was put off by my simple requests (at check in I needed to add another night's stay, I went to the front desk to ask for more towels, the TV in our room did not work). Additionally he openly complained to me about other guests. I asked for restaurant locations but instead of handing me the printed listings, I was told to make a right at the next block and then a left. This led to angst as it was my first time in the area and it took me some driving around to find a place to eat. The room was great as always but it all begins/ends with customer service for me. I never call staff to my room for things that I need and pretty much stay out of the staff's ways unless something is broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great central Location to shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Pearland

First time at Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only surprise is that I asked if I could stay an extra night at the same price, and the clerk said yes. However, when I got my bill, it was quite a bit more. I didn't complain because I was in a hurry to get on the road early the next mooring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Lubbock

Clean and comfortable with a side of rambunctious

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Besides the bathtub being stained, room was clean and fresh. Inly complaint was the person in the room next to us was banging on the wall at 6 a.m. and the breakfast area was full of kids playing hide and seek while their parents paid them no mind. These two complaints, of course, are against the guests, not the hotel itself. Overall, a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope Valley, California

Nice comfortable, clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, Good Breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Close to a Mall
Had a reservation, check in less than 5 minutes. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The bed was very hard. However the room was very clean along with the hotel. Great location. Great view. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendall from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! The room was beautiful and clean. The only downfall was the mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic! Eggs, potatoes, sausage, fruit, cereal, yogurt, waffles, muffins, juices, and more! Overall, we loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Fresno

Great Hotel in a Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great experience at Hampton Inn & Suites. The staff's service was phenomenal and would definitely stay here again when traveling to Frisco or Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from Dallas

stay here you wont regret it!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I abdolutely loved my stay. I would completely recommend! Tge only thing was the people staying next door were a tad bit loud but other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Hallsburg

Nice stay in Frisco

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Awesome place in a quiet hidden spot in Frisco. Breakfast was great. Nice pool. Very clean and probably host more of a business venue than families. Close to the Stone briar mall and great restaurants.