Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy check in/out. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent hotel. Wonderful stay!! Staff was excellent, clean rooms, clean bathrooms and excellent breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

No ice on our floor

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice place for overnight. In town for funeral. Have stayed there one other time for same reason. 150 miles from our home. Convenient for overnight stay. Only saw staff when checking in and out. Did not eat complimentary breakfast. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxccxccccxcvcvcxxxcccxxcxcccccxcgfxfgfcgxcggxfhgcghcxhcxhDgfhjkutdcjjkkfdfhkllgdhkphdjljfgkkgdhkgfkjggcvjjgfvhjxhjhfggdsdddgfghhhhcfvcvbvckppivcvjkkgxxghjkvcvjjvcvnnxccxgvvbggghjhhhhhhhgvhhhhbbbbvvg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Fix the door
Location: There is shopping and many restaurants a couple of blocks away. The Dallas Cowboy training facility is very close.
The hotel is relatively new and in good condition. Everything went well except the lock on our door would not completely open. When we checked in, the manager came up and opened the door by jerking on the door and pushed with their hip. That continued to be the only way we could get into our room. Getting out was not problem. The breakfast was quite good. The room had one king and one sofa with a microwave. Everything inside the room worked extremely well. Except for the door issue, the hotel was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were in town for a basketball tournament, will definitely stay here again. Breakfast was good with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel and free breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was spacious and clean. My husband enjoyed a nice quiet soak in the tub. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Noise

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Mattress was comfortable and amenities good. Excellent bar size fridge. Spacious non smoking suite.
Cons: AC noise and fix the toilet.
Location: Family visit.
The air conditioning unit could wake the dead every time it kicked on! The elevator motor was close by and I knew every time it let someone on or off our floor. The vanityin the bathroom was chipped and the toilet either refused to flush or ran forever after flushing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlanger, KY

Good hotel if you don't care about your gun rights

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel was great. The ONLY thing I can complain about were the two huge signs at the main entrance informing me that I cannot bring my gun in even if I posses a CCW licence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay with comfort

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Elevators slow and loud.
Hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was very good. Plenty of hot water for showers. Only negative is the rooms near the elevators get a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Its cleanliness and the comfortable beds!
Staying at this hotel made my trip my trip worthwhile.