Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope Valley, California

Nice comfortable, clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, Good Breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Close to a Mall
Had a reservation, check in less than 5 minutes. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The bed was very hard. However the room was very clean along with the hotel. Great location. Great view. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great. A nice variety to satisfy all.
Cons: The TV remote did not work and we reported it to the desk clerk. However, we still had problems with the replacement.
Location: Can't say enough good things about the convenience of this hotel being centrally located. It took no more than 10 minutes every time.
Room felt clean and comfortable. We totally enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The Hotel was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was tasty and different everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Location: We loved shopping at the Stonebriar center and mall that was right across the street, plenty of great restaurants!
We chose to stay in Frisco this trip instead of Grapevine, and we loved it! The hotel was very nice and clean. My only complaint (if you could call it that), was that the bathroom had an accessible shower and the stripping on the floor was loose. The bathroom floor got very wet! We were given plenty of towels to help and maintenance was notified. It was not fixed during our stay. The young man at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis potosi

Todo excelente

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Todo muy bien las instalaciones muy buenas el desayuno básico pero muy rico el personal muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice Hotel. Will stay there again. Close to all the shopping and eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Best hotel stay..

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We always like to stay at a Hampton Inn on our vacation. This hotel is especially nice. Hotel staff is always helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from andrews, tx

Frisco visit

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Overall this was a great place to stay. The staff was super friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping
Hotel was clean, room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Breakfast was a disappointment.