Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Close to my Conference and great breakfast every m

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Beautiful facility extremely friendly staff very knowledgeable about the area good recommendations for places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tupelo ms

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It was pretty, well kept and clean. Staff was very helpful.
It was very clean and well kept. It was walking distance to the Dr. Pepper coliseum. Nice clean area. It was a great little town. Hotel is near mall and many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our clean property, helpful staff and central location. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Rebecca Light General Manager
2 out of 5
by hollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy check in/out. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent hotel. Wonderful stay!! Staff was excellent, clean rooms, clean bathrooms and excellent breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

No ice on our floor

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice place for overnight. In town for funeral. Have stayed there one other time for same reason. 150 miles from our home. Convenient for overnight stay. Only saw staff when checking in and out. Did not eat complimentary breakfast. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxccxccccxcvcvcxxxcccxxcxcccccxcgfxfgfcgxcggxfhgcghcxhcxhDgfhjkutdcjjkkfdfhkllgdhkphdjljfgkkgdhkgfkjggcvjjgfvhjxhjhfggdsdddgfghhhhcfvcvbvckppivcvjkkgxxghjkvcvjjvcvnnxccxgvvbggghjhhhhhhhgvhhhhbbbbvvg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommended place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very fine hotel, one of the better Hampton Inns I have stayed at. I have to specially mention that the staff was very helpful, moving my room when I asked. WiFi is good, breakfast is quite good. A very new and clean property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Fix the door
Location: There is shopping and many restaurants a couple of blocks away. The Dallas Cowboy training facility is very close.
The hotel is relatively new and in good condition. Everything went well except the lock on our door would not completely open. When we checked in, the manager came up and opened the door by jerking on the door and pushed with their hip. That continued to be the only way we could get into our room. Getting out was not problem. The breakfast was quite good. The room had one king and one sofa with a microwave. Everything inside the room worked extremely well. Except for the door issue, the hotel was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property. We were visiting family so didn't spend much time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
All was good until you required me to waste my time filling out this stupid window.