Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C Boys

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel needed more customer service. Hardly anyone at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Kim The GM Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Day Traveler! Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn during your stay to see the Cowboys. We appreciate your 3 Star review and honest feedback about the service received while visiting. Please let me apologize as this is and should never be your experience and I have shared your feedback with the team to be more visible for All of our guests. Thank you again for being our guest and it is my hope that you will give us another opportunity to turn your service experience around. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RSM, CA

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: good eats nearby as well as some shopping right over the bridge on MacArthur
This hotel is off the beaten path a bit and is quiet... I was there for business and had plenty of eateries to choose from. Hotel is under renovation, but was still a nice place to hang my hat for a few days.. I loved the beds and the room was super spacious... the fitness center looked good too, but I didn't have time to work out while I was there... hope this helps... thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Hampotn Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon jil, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn. We are very appreciative for your 4 STAR rating and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You HEre and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little isolated

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room was very clean but there was hardly any staff or anyone at the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn. We are very appreciative of your 4 STAR rating and feedback about your recent stay. I apologize the front end staff was not readily available at all times. I will share your feedback with our operations team and ensure this does not occur in the future. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

No hassle booking. Very clean and comfy

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had a grest stay! The room was excellent. Very clean. Very spacious. We have no complaints and woukd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon carlene, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn. We are so excited to receive a 5 STAR review and the fantastic feedback about your recent stay. We Love Having You Here and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Okay Non challant staff though Very good otherwise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you tobe for your 5 STAR review and comments about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. I will share your feedback with our staff so that we may improve our service in a positive way. Happy Holidays, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

Staff will bend over backwards to give service

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: bed & pillows, TV channels good to
Staff provided what you needed to have a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Victor for your 5 Star Rating and positive review of our Hampton Inn. We look forward to your next trip to our beautiful area. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, but improvement needed

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel is under construction and loud. Beds are like boards. They have good cookies though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Traveler, Thank you for your review and feedback about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. Please accept our sincerest apology for the noise from the exterior construction. We have tried very hard to communicate the noisy hours but in your case we fell short. Please allow us the opportunity to make your future travels a beautiful new and positive one. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Can't speak for the gym or pool but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Rod, Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and positive review about your recent stay with your home away from home, Hampton Inn Irving/Las Colinas, TX. We Love Having You Here and look forward to your next trip through our beautiful community. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Breakfast is too simple. Particulary, breakfast to go was just some snack and an apple. I wish it was croissant sandwich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and feedback about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. Let me apologize that our breakfast was not up to your preferences. We Love Having you With us. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Very nice experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My family and I loved the hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean which is a must. Especially the bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mario, Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You Here with us and look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager