Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, still under rennovation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff made the stay easy and comfortable. No shuttle to the airport despite the proximity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good morning Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn Through Expedia Central. We appreciate your 3 STAR review and you positive feedback about our staff. I apologize our shuttle is not available for the airport. We are able to take care of you to go to the office and to be able to go in the Irving/Las Colinas area for dinner. Thank You again for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you on a future trip. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Morning Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton inn through Expedia Central. We very much appreciate the 5 STAR rating and the positive feedback about our staff during you stay. We strive to have a 5 STAR rating from all of our guests and in your case we did just that, Thank you. We Look forward to seeing you on a future trip to the Irving/Las Colinas, TX area. We Love Having you Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mandar

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mandar, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn through Expedia Central. We are so excited that we exceeded your expectations with a 5 STAR rating. We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on a future trip to the Irving/Las Colinas, TX area. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Dallas ,Tx

very nice

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
over all really enjoyed the time there
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Morning Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn on Expedia Central. We truly appreciate the 3 STAR rating. We would appreciate any feedback you would be willing to give to make your stay in the future a 5 STAR. We Love Having you Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
1 out of 5
by Hampton inn from Irving texas

ok

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
was just ok
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Morning Traveller, Thank you for taking the time review our Hampton Inn on Expedia Central. I apologize that we were only able to get a 1 STAR Rating. Please know that we try to make all of our guests feel as if they are part of our family. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay a Hampton One! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tamika from Arkansas

Love this hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely love this hotel. It's clean, nice neighborhood. Great stay for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Tamika, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn through Expedia Central. We truly apprecaite your 5STAR rating and kind words about your recent stay with us. We strive to be the best we can be for you and we are excited that we did that for you. We Love Having You Here! Looking forward to seeing you on a future trip. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by gilbert from Waco, TX

Great Stay!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and very helpful staff. Nikki at reception was especially helpful and knowledgeable when we asked for help concerning DART system and other concerns. Loved the free shuttle bus option also.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon gilbert, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn through Expedia Central about your recent stay with us. We are so excited that we exceeded your expectations and you were able to give us a 5 Star Rating. We Love Having you Here! We look forward to seeing you on a future trip to the Irving/Las Colinas, TX area. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by wilburn

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Wilburn, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn through Expedia Central. We truly appreciate the 5 STAR rating. We are so excited to know we exceeded your expectation during you recent stay. Thank you for being our guest, Wilburn. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lee from San Antonio

fantastic

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Lee from San Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn with a 5 STAR fantastic rating. We truly appreciate you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit to the Irving/Las Colinas area. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim LImon General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice bed, clean room. Good breakfast, could add a 2nd waffle maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Kim Limon - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton In on Expedia Central. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 3 STAR rating. We at Hampton Inn Las Colinas want you to know we will work to make your experience a 5 STAR in the future. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager