Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

No hassle booking. Very clean and comfy

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had a grest stay! The room was excellent. Very clean. Very spacious. We have no complaints and woukd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Okay Non challant staff though Very good otherwise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you tobe for your 5 STAR review and comments about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. I will share your feedback with our staff so that we may improve our service in a positive way. Happy Holidays, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

Staff will bend over backwards to give service

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: bed & pillows, TV channels good to
Staff provided what you needed to have a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you Victor for your 5 Star Rating and positive review of our Hampton Inn. We look forward to your next trip to our beautiful area. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, but improvement needed

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel is under construction and loud. Beds are like boards. They have good cookies though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Traveler, Thank you for your review and feedback about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. Please accept our sincerest apology for the noise from the exterior construction. We have tried very hard to communicate the noisy hours but in your case we fell short. Please allow us the opportunity to make your future travels a beautiful new and positive one. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Can't speak for the gym or pool but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Rod, Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and positive review about your recent stay with your home away from home, Hampton Inn Irving/Las Colinas, TX. We Love Having You Here and look forward to your next trip through our beautiful community. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Breakfast is too simple. Particulary, breakfast to go was just some snack and an apple. I wish it was croissant sandwich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and feedback about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. Let me apologize that our breakfast was not up to your preferences. We Love Having you With us. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Very nice experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My family and I loved the hotel. The room and bathroom were very clean which is a must. Especially the bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mario, Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You Here with us and look forward to seeing you on a future visit. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beds were comfortable, breakfast was delicious staff was nice & professional. hotel was been remodel but stay nice & pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Kim Limon, GM, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon mcfadden, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn through Expedia Partner Central. We are excited by your 5 STAR rating and your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You Here! We look forward to seeing you on a future trip to the Irving/Las Colinas, TX area. Kind regards, Kim Limon General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, still under rennovation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff made the stay easy and comfortable. No shuttle to the airport despite the proximity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Hampton Inn Las Colinas, Hotel Management
Good morning Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn Through Expedia Central. We appreciate your 3 STAR review and you positive feedback about our staff. I apologize our shuttle is not available for the airport. We are able to take care of you to go to the office and to be able to go in the Irving/Las Colinas area for dinner. Thank You again for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you on a future trip. Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice bed, clean room. Good breakfast, could add a 2nd waffle maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Kim Limon - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton In on Expedia Central. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 3 STAR rating. We at Hampton Inn Las Colinas want you to know we will work to make your experience a 5 STAR in the future. We Love Having You Here! Kind Regards, Kim Limon General Manager