Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- close to everything in Rockwall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great experience overall. Hotel was clean, friendly staff, and great location. Downside: bed was too soft and not comfortable. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location to the event we were attending.
Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Rooms were large and comfortable. Rooms were very clean and well maintained
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was charged more than I booked it for online.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: make sure that they have plenty of breakfast - seems that alot of outsiders came in and ate. Not a good selection of food.
Location: N/A
It wasnt as advertised. The exterior is disappointing due to the landscape around the facility was all dead and not appealing. will not stay at this location ever again. Being charged more than expected was WRONG!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Mississippi

Meeting Daughter

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Offer a hospitality hour
Location: Not long enough of a stay to look around, although Lake Ray Hubbard looks beautiful
Met my daughter and son-in-law in Rockwall to return her daughters (my grandchildren) from staying with me in Mississippi. Rockwall is about half way between Northern Mississippi and Sweetwater TX
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Drippy

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Shower would not turn off. Ice machine on floor not working, breakfast was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
nice hotel, but the a/c was leaking water on the floor and the sink would not drain properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texarkana

Convenient to Lake Pointe Medical Center

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: It's a Hampton Inn. Nuff said. And it's close to where I need to go.
This is where I stay when I come to the area to work at Lake Pointe Medical Center. It is an easy trip to Rowlette just across the lake via the causeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
They have a good breakfast. The rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was a great room! Very clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skidmore, TX

Average hotel close to awesome pizza place

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Clean hotel, nice staff, hot breakfast, pool and fitness area worked fine, quiet, decent overall