Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was charged more than I booked it for online.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: make sure that they have plenty of breakfast - seems that alot of outsiders came in and ate. Not a good selection of food.
Location: N/A
It wasnt as advertised. The exterior is disappointing due to the landscape around the facility was all dead and not appealing. will not stay at this location ever again. Being charged more than expected was WRONG!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Mississippi

Meeting Daughter

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Offer a hospitality hour
Location: Not long enough of a stay to look around, although Lake Ray Hubbard looks beautiful
Met my daughter and son-in-law in Rockwall to return her daughters (my grandchildren) from staying with me in Mississippi. Rockwall is about half way between Northern Mississippi and Sweetwater TX
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Drippy

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Shower would not turn off. Ice machine on floor not working, breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, stayed for the weekend. Happy with the room although had one broken lamp fixture between the bed covered with masking tape, and toilet paper holder would not stay on. Other than that we were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Passing thru. Flew into DFW late and it was a close stopping point to make sure we were out of Dallas rush hour traffic Friday morning.
2 out of 5
by Samuel

Staff was great.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the Hampton was great. The room had a broken toilet. Breakfast was not good. The bed itself was comfortable. The linens were fresh and clean. Air conditioner never was able to get the room cool. The police had to be called to the hotel twice on the floor above us. They arrested 3 people the first time. Then a large group came into the hotel to protest the first 3 getting arrested. I stay at the Hampton and other Hilton affiliates, because they are normally better situated and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
clean quiet but very convenient to the Interstate for easy access to the city
5 out of 5
by Larry guillory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels