Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Very nice

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Location: Really close to Lake Ray Hubbard which has a nice area with shops and places to eat.
Very nice hotel. We weren't there much, but it was a very nice place and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to lay your head

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: comfort
Cons: breakfast variety could use a little help.
Very comfortable and friendly clean and courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable, clean, & great breakfast buffet

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel Surpassed our expectations and provided us with the comfort level of a FIVE star rated hotel. They even provided us with coupons for free appetizers at local eateries. Downside, pool was closed and green.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Nice People Working

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had to get up about 3:00am to find a drug store nearby. The nice man working that night found me a store that was open and directions. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good little hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
it's not a 5 star hotel, but it was very clean and serviceable. Can't go wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- close to everything in Rockwall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great experience overall. Hotel was clean, friendly staff, and great location. Downside: bed was too soft and not comfortable. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Secure Location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Clean room. Good breakfast. Great secure location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights over Christmas. Was a great location for our family and relatives.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Christmas trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little tricky to find but worth it! Comfy room, good shower, decent breakfast. Would stay here again.