Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Convenient to Arlington Entertainment

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool, close to nearby attractions
Cons: Tub drain plug was broken
Location: Six Flags, Cowboys Stadium, Rangers Stadium, restaurants
Excellent, helpful, friendly staff! Room was quiet and comfortable with a microwave and refridgerator. Had some difficulty regulating temperature but was not uncomfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh each morning. Everything was close by: Ballpark, football stadium, Six Flags, restaurants, shopping, etc. Absolutely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Loc

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Over charges me i stayed there 1 night but charge me 2 nights
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
All was good with our stay during Thanksgiving Cowboys game. Only had 1 problem with the hair dryer in the room but this was fixed immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel offered a wonderful breakfast. Had grab and go sack snack bags with fruit and snack bars. This was a nice surprise. Indoor pool.
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: Chose this hotel due to location to the Texas Stadium. Texas Ranger ballpark, Wet and Wild Six Flags and many choices for dinning.
The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. Offer help and directions. The amenities was numerous and different. The room was great. Comfortable clean and all up to date with plenty of electrical outlets for electronics. The location was great too. Staff offered the shuttle service to the Texas stadium. This was a great surprise. We will return for future sporting events in the area.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from San Angelo

Good experience. :)

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty and clean hotel with very sweet staff. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charla from Phoenix

Ladies weekend trip

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but, my room with a view of Six Flags over Texas and the AT&T Cowboys Stadium was so AWESOME...Christina at the front desk was also Awesome, would totally choose this location again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Bad service. This hotel damages the Hampton Inn reputation, and would certainly never stay there again.