Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, TX

Convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room was large and roomy. Location is great. Close to everything
4 out of 5
by Ferjerald

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Wichita, Ks

Great for the money!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows are way too soft, but great for the price and location to six flags. Get down to breakfast early! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Albuquerque

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I wish when you go thru Hotels .com you do not get put in a handicapped accessible room. Wished we could have had a joining rooms.
5 out of 5
by kevin D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rigoberto from Pasadena Texas

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
overall good for the price . checked in close to midnight and left before 9 am the next morning.would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Amarillo

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a quick overnight trip to see a Rangers game. Loved how close to the ballpark we were! Could see Six Flags from the room windows. And the room was huge! Very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Misty from Carrollton

Close to perfect.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, except the bed was too firm. The room was spacious, clean, and had a great night time view. The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. They knew all about the how to get around town. The breakfast was better than most with a wide variety of different foods.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Milano

Avrebbe bisogno un sistematina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel abbastanza scarso. Aria condizionata rumorosa, arredamento vecchiotto. Camera grande in stile americano. Aspetto positivo: caffè sempre disponibile, colazione inclusa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maumelle, AR

WWE WrestleMania 32!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, cool and comfortable.
Cons: Shower
Location: Everything
It was an awesome room. The view was the AT&T Stadium and Six Flags. My son was going to WrestleMania 32 and I was staying in the room. It's was great. I watched it live on WWE Network and I could see the Stadium out the window. Saw all the lights, Airplanes and Helicopters. The Fireworks were beautiful. Saw my son twice live on the show.