Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Dissatisfied Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location was close to everything.
Cons: The cleanliness of the facility.
Location: Shopping, food, and restaurants close to the location. Easy access to the main interstate.
We stayed for 2 nights. The breakfast food was extremely limited and the workers were allowing customers to grab the food with their hands instead of using the available prongs/utensils. There was a crushed red berry and a spot like blood right out beside the elevator that housekeeping never did clean up. My mom saw ants/spiders near by the butter at the breakfast bar. The workout room was filthy. The elliptical had dirt that had built up on the pedals. Our room had a spider on the ceiling. The trash bins did not get emptied in a timely manner. We stayed here about a year ago and had a great experience, but this time it was very disappointing. The service level went way down within the past year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handicap Room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The service was good . But, was not sure why I ended up in the handicapped room we were not handicap and we felted some type of way in there . Because felt like we were taking someone room that really needed it.
5 out of 5
by james from London

Will visit again

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were looked after so well the minute we stepped through the door. such kind and hospitable staff..wanted to stay forever everything you need for your stay.
5 out of 5
by John from Marion, la

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs a remodel.
Room was clean but had problems with fan and toilet in bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful.