Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahlequah, OK

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Extremely well kept and properly managed. Also very close to a large amount of restaurants and a mall. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping amusement park and a

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable and quiet
Cons: Additional movie channels or cable channels
Location: Close to shopping restaurants Six Flags amusement park movie theater and plenty of restaurants I chose ,
When I first checked in I had some issues with the room assignment that was given, Desk clerk address the issue timely and reassign a more suitable room for us, Would stay there again an recommend to friends,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and only 6 miles from stadium!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
All was well except for fire alarm on last morning of stay. They could not figure out what was making it go off so it kept alarming everything they cut it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Rancho Cucamonga

Great Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel had a power failure. Room didn't get clean one day. Staff was very friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Tulsa

Game day at AT & T

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
came down for a dallas cowboy game. very short drive and easy directions to A T and T stadium. good restaurants and shopping about a mile west of property. it was a very pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from atlanta

kind of lame

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
i've been to much nicer hampton inn's. this place needs an update and isn't very well taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The gathering area, which was a great place to watch sports or play games.
Location: Go to Hard Eight BBQ in Coppell. Best BBQ EVER!
Everyone was friendly and helpful but the night clerk was outstanding. She made us feel at home and was a total delight. The room was large and comfortable and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karl from Wisconsin

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the freeway, and across from a huge mall. Hotel staff was great. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was, for the most part, great. I would suggest making sure later arrivals at the breakfast have food replenished.
Cons: The back door, through which we exited and entered, said it was locked for our protection. It was always unlocked.
Location: Arlington sporting events, shopping mall, and Dallas Museuma.
The hotel is a close drive to nearby shopping and sporting events in Arlington. A convenience store is within walking distance for extras.