Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The staff was exceptional. They were friendly and took great care of us. The room was wonderful. My only complaint was the breakfast. Although there was a wonderful selection, the quality of food was lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Nice hotel, courteous staff but noisy.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Decent location to restaurants and highways.
Booked 3 nights & stayed 1. Hotel was fine overall & staff were friendly but we heard doors slamming all night long. Booked another hotel the next morning & left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK value, but not the best for sleep.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
OK value. Difficult sleeping due to room air conditioner allowing wide temperature swings: too warm > too cold > too warm > too cold, etc. Good location for people planning to visit Fort Worth, Arlington and Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Outdated our tile in our room was loose like there was water damage. Not worth 148.00 per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Game day hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed at this hotel based on its proximity to Cowboys stadium - staff were really friendly and accommodating - the room was spacious and clean - it was ideal for my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

The floor is under construction.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The place is under construction, which is okay because when we got in the room, the room was clean. The only thing I was not happy about was they did not replenish our coffee in our room. Poor customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Quite area and convenience to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Dissatisfied Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location was close to everything.
Cons: The cleanliness of the facility.
Location: Shopping, food, and restaurants close to the location. Easy access to the main interstate.
We stayed for 2 nights. The breakfast food was extremely limited and the workers were allowing customers to grab the food with their hands instead of using the available prongs/utensils. There was a crushed red berry and a spot like blood right out beside the elevator that housekeeping never did clean up. My mom saw ants/spiders near by the butter at the breakfast bar. The workout room was filthy. The elliptical had dirt that had built up on the pedals. Our room had a spider on the ceiling. The trash bins did not get emptied in a timely manner. We stayed here about a year ago and had a great experience, but this time it was very disappointing. The service level went way down within the past year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap Room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The service was good . But, was not sure why I ended up in the handicapped room we were not handicap and we felted some type of way in there . Because felt like we were taking someone room that really needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Needs a remodel.
Room was clean but had problems with fan and toilet in bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful.