Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Hawthorn Suites Review

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: The room has a kitchenette, but no table to eat at, and only one chair.
Location: Many good restaurants on nearby Belt Line Road.
It is near the hospital where our great granddaughter was born.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, WV

Workable for work

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: I was a little taken aback because they don't change the towels every day, but if you want that, all you have to do is ask.
I don't need any more than I got at this Candlewood Suites. The room was clean - perhaps very clean; the kitchen was an unexpected surprise and it was very quiet. Its a convenient location too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Ok hotel!

Posted May 30, 2016
It was good but not the best! There are some estetic things at the hotel that can be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from League City

Visiting Grandchild

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The location is great. Complimentary newspaper is nice also.
Cons: The linens on the bed could be improved. A comforter that feels like down looks luxurious, but is too hot for comfort. There were no blankets, nor a
Location: It is close to shops and restaurants.
Wonderful place to stay. The breakfast is outstanding. Nice, spacious room with kitchenette. The only drawback in my opinion is the bed linens and pillows. The bed was very comfortable. We hope to stay here many more times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Conveniently located, near restaurants and pleasant walking areas. Plenty of free parking. The breakfast was good, other than the coffee, which was unavailable 2 of the three days I was there (they refilled but it took quite a long time.) No wastebasket in kitchen, peculiar smell in room, and door between bedroom and living area would not close. But there was a very comfortable bed and nice tv's. A good value for the business traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy fast reasonable

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great experience. Easy to find. Great price. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great experience

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great experience overal. Front desk staff were very professional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Decent for the price. Room was clean, but needed some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels