Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room smelled badly of cigarette smoke. The hotel resolution was to come in and spray deodorizer. Helped for a few hours but odor came back with a vengeance. Rooms are very spacious and great amenities but the outside appearance is very sketchy. As a single woman traveling alone would not give much of a recommendation for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Beds were nice. Rooms in ok shape. Our bathroom shower curtain was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review. We are happy you had a nice stay and we have taken care of the issue with the shower curtain. Come see us again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly enough. The breakfast wasn't great. The hotel was very quiet. The cleaning crew did okay. Parking spots are very tight. Charge $15 a day just in case you need it room service, etc. should be refunded in 3-5 days, we shall see. Overall, it was a decent hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Only bad things were my room was next to the elevator equipment room and it was constant noise from it and the heating unit was extremely noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business. We are looking into getting some soundproofing for the elevator room as it is noisy for some of our guests. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't look like the pictures!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel was pretty run down, Definitely did not look like the pictures. When we arrived they were dealing with some kind of water leak at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I had a great stay here clean rooms and great beds and the front desk guy was so nice and helpful plus there is so much to do around the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your response. We do have a wonderful staff and our beds are pretty new. Look forward to having you stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great location in Addison area

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: the comfort of the bed and bedding.
Cons: CARPET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE CARPET AND HOTEL IF POSSIBLE.
Location: It's in a great location, looks great from outside
At check in the room was not ready and available after 3 pm due to a sold out house previously. Upon entering the room the hallway carpet was visible dirty and in need of a deep cleaning all over and through the hotel including our room. The beds were comfy and all other amenities was okay. I was dissatisfied with this being a Wyndham hotel. This place definitely is in need of a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Addison, TX

Posted Mar 9, 2017
A little bit worn but very comfortable. Convenient to north Dallas and the tollway. Staff was very welcoming. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Had a home emergency and had to book one night. One night turned to two and they were great about Letting us keep the same room. Even while I was at work. Facility was nice. Grounds were well kept. I felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Needs scrub down and refreshing

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The Staff was great! Fantastic location We travel a lot for work and they are extended-stay type trips Beds were comfortable the other furniture was worn along with the carpet, acceptable for the price The rooms need some TLC. Definitely needs some refreshing Shower Curtain and trim in bathroom has stains and this is the unacceptable part of the stay If they refreshed the rooms I would consider returning. I would even pay a little more.