Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty... Drugs

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty unsafe environment
The hotel is dirty and unsafe. There were drug deals going on in the parking lot. Very unsafe hotel. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is more likea apartment complex, not a hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Space. Kitchen. Proximity to six flags. Hot water.
Cons: Outside cleanliness. Atmosphere. Maintenance issues impacting my expensive stay.
Location: Near everything fun to do in Arlington.
Returned from six flags around 11 pm. Lot full of big, service trucks. This place is an apt complex. A 2 bedroom suite now full of teen girls celebrating a bday. Gifts, bday wishes, laughs, food and now showers. Now it's 12:30 and someone knocks on the door. A tatted fella wearing a tank top. It's just me (a woman) with 6 teen girls. Front desk then calls & says they sent up maintenance because the ceiling was leaking below us. Yeah. No one is coming in to this suite. Multiple phone calls about it. I told them we wouldn't use the shower any more but they can look into it tomorrow. Next morning, used the kitchen sink. Floor full of water now and another front desk call. So, we rushed around to get out of the place. PLUS this place put a big dent in my pocketbook. Nearly $400 for one night. Not worth it. Go somewhere else. Oh and you have to twist yourself into a pretzel to get in and out of the bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to all the attentions which is good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
rooms were dingy with a musty smell bathrooms were way to small I mean small! The guess room to my suite had a slope entering the room the floors had cracks everywhere!! staff was nice can't complain there at all breakfast was good too! but ppl were knocking on my door in the middle of the night hotels needs major repairs not worth what I paid for my room not satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2016
Ants in room coming out of counter. Leftover bottle full of cigarette butts and water left on porch from last person who rented room, never cleaned up. Specifically asked if room had 3 beds and a pull out sofa and was told yes before booking only to find out there were only 2 beds with the pullout sofa. Oh yea. Ants. Seriously...
2 out of 5
by Expedia Relocation from Baird

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad stay. It got the job done. Bathrooms are very little. Rooms are in need of updating. Over priced for what u are getting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

80s apartment complex converted to hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our two bedroom suite was clean and spacious, staff were friendly and helpful, location provides easy access to Six Flags. When booking guests should know that this is an apartment complex from the 1980s that has been converted to a hotel complex. This is not reflected in the photos or description online and should, at least, be taken into consideration before booking.
2 out of 5
by Cameo from Abilene, TX

One half step above a Motel 6

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is really a motel. You must go outside to leave your room. The bathroom could not feasibly get any smaller. The bathroom door (shower and toilet) would not close. The fridge door was misaligned and had to be slammed shut to close. You had to go outside to the main building for breakfast. The eggs tasted funny, the bacon was burnt (no other meat), no wafflemaker, I ate cereal. The ice machine is, of course, outside and on the first floor. This was inconvenient since we were on the third floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business ..

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms were large.
I had no shampoo or bath soap when I checked in. I stayed two nights.. My room was not touched by cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels