Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to all the attentions which is good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
rooms were dingy with a musty smell bathrooms were way to small I mean small! The guess room to my suite had a slope entering the room the floors had cracks everywhere!! staff was nice can't complain there at all breakfast was good too! but ppl were knocking on my door in the middle of the night hotels needs major repairs not worth what I paid for my room not satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Ants in room coming out of counter. Leftover bottle full of cigarette butts and water left on porch from last person who rented room, never cleaned up. Specifically asked if room had 3 beds and a pull out sofa and was told yes before booking only to find out there were only 2 beds with the pullout sofa. Oh yea. Ants. Seriously...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

80s apartment complex converted to hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our two bedroom suite was clean and spacious, staff were friendly and helpful, location provides easy access to Six Flags. When booking guests should know that this is an apartment complex from the 1980s that has been converted to a hotel complex. This is not reflected in the photos or description online and should, at least, be taken into consideration before booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business ..

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms were large.
I had no shampoo or bath soap when I checked in. I stayed two nights.. My room was not touched by cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marie H from New Jersey

For Amusement Park Visitors; Not Business Guests

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
For the business traveler this was definitely NOT the place to stay. Room comfort was on the negative side; was dark, the bed was uncomfortable, the Internet took forever to load, the small sink was outside the door of an ultra small bathroom. As a business traveler with appointments, I was in need of an iron and ironing board and this room/hotel did not have this standard equipment available. This told me this place was designed for those who needed lodging for the close your amusement parks. I thought I booked a suite instead I received only a refrigerator and a microwave oven. The room was in need of a facelift and remodeling but was clean. Other guests parked large pick-up trucks in the parking lots, were noisy at night and hung outside to smoke and made comments as I walked to my room which I ignored but did not appreciate. Sorry I could not give a better review but I was so disappointed from what I read, received and experienced when compared to the website and reviews given on-line. Breakfast food was descent and on the better side for a hotel buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small cramped room, no bathroom space, no parking

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We did not book this hotel. Hotels.com moved us here because of overbooking at the one we booked. This hotel was dirty, the bathrooms were so small you could not even change clothes in them, and there was no parking, inadequate lighting, and it simply did not feel safe. Very dissatisfied with the service from hotels.com concerning this "comparable" hotel to the one I paid for, and definitely not staying here again.
1 out of 5
by Sandor

Awful

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awful. Bait and switch. Flea bag motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good, the fitness center was good.
Cons: Bathroom/shower area too small. Door or some type of way to close off the king bedroom area leading into the bathroom.
Location: Six Flags and Rangers stadium both close by. Many resturants - Great area
The hotel was comfortable, but I will not stay again. It's a bit older and the cleaniess around the Hotel not so great. The staff was great, very pleasant and helpful. The fitness room great. The bathroom area not so great. The toliet and shower area very small and no door leading from the king bedroom into the vanity area, causes the person sleeping to awake from other guest needing to come in to use the bathroom, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels