Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

One place i will never stay again

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Kitchen was nasty and outdated oven was filthy and no hot water at all maintenance said they fixed it they did nothing. In addition I had to call to get my deposit back when they told me if was to be returned once you check out they were still holding it and couldn't find any record of it till I pulled My bank statement. Worst experience my life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It used to be nice but needs updating. We were nervous walking around from room to room at night. The food was good at breakfast. No issues with the staff. Good central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are currently working on renovations. We hope once renovations have been completed, you will come see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dallas airport

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Quiet comfortable easy to get too Well lite up and felt safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel quite and peaceful

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My family loved the hotel the staff was really nice and helpful.. We had a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora,CO

Animals allowed

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I had to keep calling the front desk regarding the noise from the room above me. The guests had 2 dogs that made so much noise that it disturbed made my evenings and nights horrible. If you stay with no animals ask for a 2nd floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are a pet friendly hotel but I do apologize for the noise issue. If you stay with us again, we would gladly place you in a room away from any rooms that do have pets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, United States of America

Needs updating

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good location to Love Field, but needs updating and better cleaning. Lobby had trash visible to guests laying around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A extend dump for homeless people

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not a safe place to stay the phone is not connected in the room had to use my cell phone to call the hotel front desk to report young men hanging around my rental car drinking beer would never stay there again Wyndham should be SHAME to have their name on this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and outdated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Update and Clean!
1. Smelled of cigarette smoke in non smoking room. Cigarette burns on counter tops. 2. Used band-aid was on bed. 3. Weather stripping was coming off the door. 4. Downstairs bathroom door would not shut. Door stopper was pulled and hanging. 5. Mold in downstairs shower. 6. Upstairs shower smelled as if something had died.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

mosquito infestation during our stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It had a nice full kitchen with a dishwasher.
Cons: Clean up the mosquito problem.
Location: It is conveniently located near Dallas Love Field Airport.
When we first walked into our non-smoking room, we were immediately hit with a strong smell of cigarette smoke. Everything appeared to be clean except for the pool of water lingering in the parking lot outside our room. When we awoke the next morning my 8 year old son had been bitten 22 times on various parts of his body by mosquitos. Husband, my 7 year old son and I each had about 5 bites. Do not stay at this hotel until they take care of there mosquito problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Front Desk.
Cons: All
Location: Great
Dark: Half of the lights worked in/out side. Dirty: bugs flying, nasty furniture and carpet.