Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who has to pay to park

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Not having to pay for parking or internet
Can get a little spendy considering you have to pay to park and for internet. :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilmer Texas

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Very nice. We satyed during December Christmas decorations waso gorgeous. My husband and I love this place. It's our get away that's not too far from home.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Came for a concert

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We decided last minute to stay here and we're super excited when we arrived. Food is amazing. Staff is phenomenal and he best little hidden gem is the geppetos theatre go to the gift shop!!!!! It's hidden downstairs but it's a blast!!! Awesome stay!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel, terrible facilitie to parking.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful, the attention to detail in the decoration was marvelous.
Cons: More elevators, really the walk was too long.The parking lot needs improvement, the cards made a process longer than it should have been,
very beautiful Hotel. Needs more elevators in other areas, the walk from our room towards the elevator was too long . The parking lot was awful, we had to wait nearly an hour to get out because the cards weren't working therefor we had to make long lines. Also it's a bit inconvenient for the gym to be so far away from the rooms, although most of the hotels staff was welcoming the gym hostess was rude and not informative. Most of the staff was polite and the ambiance of the hotel over all was fenomenal. Just some minor details that really went a long way to make it discomforting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Market Center.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel is large and well kept. If you stay on the 25th floor ask for a room away from the executive lounge area (it can be a bit loud in the mornings).
4 out of 5
by Liam from London

Great Dallas hotel, great bars inside too

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Very much enjoyed it apart from the pool wasn't open as a new one is coming soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible bathroom

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Room in the Atrium: Double occupancy room had only one tiny little sink with no counter space. Hotel supplied toiletries were sticking out, so there was absolutely no space to put my down anywhere. I couldn't even set my hair iron down while doing my hair. I tried doing it in the bedroom but there wasn't a mirror with an outlet nearby. AND THE SHOWER! The shower curtain was so close I couldn't move without getting stuck to the curtain. (I'm a small person.) Most hotels compensate having narrow bathtubs or showers by adding a curved curtain rod...not the Hilton Anatole. The iron lining board fell apart, and the iron leaked water unto the clothes. If I hadn't been so exhausted I would have complained more. But the bed was soft with plenty of pillows and that was enough during this trip.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels