Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Was "OK"

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lobby was nice
Cons: Service and updating of the rooms
The Hotel was OK not worth the money. The Ladies at the front desk had no sense of urgency when asked for something the answer was alway sure in 10 minutes but it was really like forty minutes and probably longer if I did not ask multiple times what the status was, and they were clearly doing nothing. Otherwise the rooms were OK, they really needed to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Much Less than expected

Posted Aug 21, 2016
With this hotel averaging so much more per night than the others around it, you would think they would try harder. When I called for the shuttle from the airport, the girl put me on hold and forgot about me. I called back and she apologized, then told me she thought the shuttle girl had already left for the day even though there was still time for me to call? They eventually sent someone, but it felt like they were doing me a huge favor. Then, we checked in and were pleasantly surprised to find out that the shuttle to the game was $30 but my son would ride free. We get to the room and it reeks of smoke. I'm home now and my throat still hurts, and my son and I had allergy issues all weekend because of it. The toilet wouldn't flush properly. Finally, on our trip home the shuttle to the airport left without us! We had been told we were "signed up" for the shuttle. We got downstairs at 7:03 or 7:03, and found it left at 7 exactly and that there was no such thing as a list. Bottom line is that this hotel was a huge headache and I feel like I performed better customer service and was more polite than the staff were, and I was paying for certain expectations for my son to have a special weekend at the game. For shame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The location of this hotel was convenient for our weekend venues. The only this I had an issue with that was not resolved during our stay was the shower head in the bathroom. The screw was not tight enough for the shower head to point in the right direction. I had to hold it to get the water on my head. It wouldn't stay up high on the bar and would droop to point to the wall. It also made a mess on the bathroom floor which was not safe. Overall, it was a nice stay. I liked the indoor/outdoor pool option and the bar/restaurant prices were reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First-Timer

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My hotel stay was great! Although I was in a room at the end of the hallway near the exit door, stairwell, and ice vending machine, it was still very quiet. Maybe I was just lucky..... The shuttle service was very convenient. Yvette was the best driver and she made sure the guests were happy with their pick up service. The only downside to my stay was my BBQ buffalo wings in the BAR and GRILL restaurant downstairs were burnt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothng.
Location: six flags ver texas
Great experience. Everything about the hotel and the location wast ideal. Staff was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Tx

Location location location!!!

Posted May 30, 2016
Perfect place to stay for Baseball games-(shuttle service to ball fields but it's $10)-restaurant/bar was nice-
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointed.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel & was told there were no rooms available. Manager was extremely unhelpful and would not even help find a new place to stay. Was told refund would take a week to receive, was stranded with no place to stay, manager was very poorly trained or just not a problem solver. EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING! Will never book through Hotels.com or stay in a Hilton again.
5 out of 5
by George from Nashville

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
great city lots of stuff to do. stayed right across from six flags and stayed very close to the Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys stadium. will definitely come back to stay again.
3 out of 5
by Chiori from 日本

ふつうのホテル

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は暗くて、思っていたより狭い。 バスローブも付いていませんでした。 トイレットペーパーやティッシュの補充がなく不親切。 クローゼットには扉がありませんでした。
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels