Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach CA

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Let me start off by saying that Arlington does not have any real nice hotels but not sure this was the best. The lobby is nice and somewhat clean but the furniture can use a good cleaning. When we first walked into our room I noticed the carpet being filthy. Dark stains all over the carpet. The walls had stains and the bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom was very small even though our room was a junior suite. We had a drink at the R Bar. The restaurant has great ambiance but lacks in customer service. Our waitress was more interested in waiting on the pizza cook rather then waiting on customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location for Dallas Cowboy games.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms, pool, staff
Cons: Elevators were slow
Location: Good location...good food in walking distance.
Nice location for football games. Clean, nice sports bar and other bars and restaurants are good. Rooms was clean and nice and staff was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great location...near football & baseball stadiums, six flags within walking distance, restaurants nearby.
Very nice, but could tell it was aged, yet updeted
4 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Too noisy, Evan hear elevators dinging, two of them make terrible noises when in use. Air condition noise is terrible every time it's about to turn off Staff was nice, bed was comfy, food was good, overall good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is really close to Six Flags! Walkable distance. The room was nice and clean, and the staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Was "OK"

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lobby was nice
Cons: Service and updating of the rooms
The Hotel was OK not worth the money. The Ladies at the front desk had no sense of urgency when asked for something the answer was alway sure in 10 minutes but it was really like forty minutes and probably longer if I did not ask multiple times what the status was, and they were clearly doing nothing. Otherwise the rooms were OK, they really needed to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Much Less than expected

Posted Aug 21, 2016
With this hotel averaging so much more per night than the others around it, you would think they would try harder. When I called for the shuttle from the airport, the girl put me on hold and forgot about me. I called back and she apologized, then told me she thought the shuttle girl had already left for the day even though there was still time for me to call? They eventually sent someone, but it felt like they were doing me a huge favor. Then, we checked in and were pleasantly surprised to find out that the shuttle to the game was $30 but my son would ride free. We get to the room and it reeks of smoke. I'm home now and my throat still hurts, and my son and I had allergy issues all weekend because of it. The toilet wouldn't flush properly. Finally, on our trip home the shuttle to the airport left without us! We had been told we were "signed up" for the shuttle. We got downstairs at 7:03 or 7:03, and found it left at 7 exactly and that there was no such thing as a list. Bottom line is that this hotel was a huge headache and I feel like I performed better customer service and was more polite than the staff were, and I was paying for certain expectations for my son to have a special weekend at the game. For shame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The location of this hotel was convenient for our weekend venues. The only this I had an issue with that was not resolved during our stay was the shower head in the bathroom. The screw was not tight enough for the shower head to point in the right direction. I had to hold it to get the water on my head. It wouldn't stay up high on the bar and would droop to point to the wall. It also made a mess on the bathroom floor which was not safe. Overall, it was a nice stay. I liked the indoor/outdoor pool option and the bar/restaurant prices were reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels