Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located to my Business Trip requirements

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Elevators
Location: All Business trip no play
Great Experience but Elevators Suck. Bar and Restaurant couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palestine tx

Loved it ! Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
No problems Great dinning and bar downstairs . Jordon was a great front desk help. Gave us some great dining choices .
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jami

Always a great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay, well worth the prices. Great location, alot of dining choices in and around. Close to AT&T Stadium. Staff is always so friendly.
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Needs a little more attention to detail regarding cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Pass on this hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
There was only one staff member checking guest in, the check in line was very long. Staff was less than thrilled to deal with anyone. it's just an old hotel with a new paint job. we called down for an extra blankets as there were no extra Linens in the closet they told me that they didn't have any and asked if I would like a sheet. The couch in our room had lots of stains on it I just know that we won't return to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mc

Dallas Cowboys

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I ended up booking with Expedia instead of directly with hotel-which knocked me out if my reward points. The hotel was booked online. Shuttle was easy from DFW & check in a breeze Took shuttle to stadium tour for free. Nice breakfast & fitness gym. 3 elevators were present but only 2 running--with 16 floors--NFL game in town plus another event at hotel caused wait times. Ended up taking 4 flights of stairs for the most part--even with luggage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NFL game

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel is very close to at&t stadium and many other places in walking distance. It is a populnar place for many football fans to stay when NFL game is scheduled.