Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It s very bad. They are nt profesional. Chech under bed. You will see how much dirty!! When you order it take hour after 5 call to ne ready always!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for my bachelorette party. I used my hotels.com rewards for one room. The stay was great but afterward myself and my maid of honor found out our cards were charged . I had already paid hotels.com so now charged double. The hotel refused to refund us. Hotels.com did not refund us the amount they said they would. So now my the bride is out money! I am not going to ask my friends to pay more the b they already did for the hotels mistake. I will never stay there again! The only reason we did was because we wanted a nice hotel and I had my rewards. I'm disappointed in the hotel and hotels.com for not making it totally right and I'm out $100. Sorry rewards points don't do me any good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! nice scenery around. indoor pool a plus .. nice friendly staff. The bed is a little soft but overall the room is great. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall we had a great stay and the staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HILTON DFW Grapevine Area

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
nothing too special. Standard Hilton Hotel. fair to good. limited on restaurant options. jyst a starbux. food in the restaurant. .sports pub and bar was fair only. nearest places to walk. ear is to fast food us half a mile away. more suitable fur convention type stays. hallway smells of cigarettes smoke. once agai5, the hotel staff..reception to housekeeping were teriffic. I wouldent stay here for vacation travel. conferences, meetings r ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right near the airport. Shuttle service at 1/2 hrs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I got a bargain but this was a first rate hotel. Best place near dfw
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is older but very nicely kept. We loved the pool next to the lake and the walking trail. Our rooms were clean and parking was free. The only thing was our rooms got a little humid at night even with the AC. That's Dallas for you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big room, very clean, we enjoyed our stay for the 30 annual Grapefest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was nice and relaxing. We utilized the hot tub and pool quite a bit on our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft worth

great stay, right next to mall and legoland!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our weekend stay at this hotel (end of July). Great hotel for the price. We liked that there was an indoor and outdoor pool for the kids, and how close the mall, legoland, and resteraunts were. I would stay again.