Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsecured for the night

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great personnel and a lot of things to do inside the hotel.
Cons: The rooms seemed to have thin walls as we were able to hear what others were doing down the hall and in the room next door.
Location: Great location to the Grapevine Mills and DFW airport.
When we were in our room there was problem with our door where it did not lock. The door lock was unsecured as anyone was able to just turn the handle and go right in without using a key.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx

Very nice!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was comfortable and spacious. We really enjoyed the stay, especially the pool area. Very relaxing!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RaeDawnis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice stay and very pleasant staff

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Super
Staff was super along with the room. My food was also good. The grounds were well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place in dfw

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great pools(2 pools one inside one outside)beautiful surrounding grounds including a lake French style parks and hotel children's play ground which is almost completely shaded...I can't say enough about this hotel if you can afford it then do it you won't be sorry
3 out of 5
by Aaron from Sydney

Hotel with lovely swimming pool.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pretty good stay at the Hilton DFW hotel. The room was ok but my husband said his side of the bed sagged towards the middle so didn't sleep too well. We were also right across from the ice machine which was noisy. The staff and service was excellent and the breakfast was nice. The pool was lovely and we enjoyed a swim. It also is close to The Grapevine Mills shopping outlets which I wish I had known about as had no room left in my suitcase for much shopping!
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Red Oak TX

Great Stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous. Have to mention this. We left a Yeti bottle in the conference room when we cleared out for the hotel to have a wedding reception. When we came back the next day not expecting to find the bottle, we found the staff had placed the bottle by our table. You don't often find service like this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding, otherwise would not have typically selected this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels