Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right near the airport. Shuttle service at 1/2 hrs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I got a bargain but this was a first rate hotel. Best place near dfw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was nice and relaxing. We utilized the hot tub and pool quite a bit on our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsecured for the night

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great personnel and a lot of things to do inside the hotel.
Cons: The rooms seemed to have thin walls as we were able to hear what others were doing down the hall and in the room next door.
Location: Great location to the Grapevine Mills and DFW airport.
When we were in our room there was problem with our door where it did not lock. The door lock was unsecured as anyone was able to just turn the handle and go right in without using a key.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx

Very nice!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was comfortable and spacious. We really enjoyed the stay, especially the pool area. Very relaxing!
4 out of 5
by Kristi

A nice stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice but so much more could be done with property. You also weren't given information about amenities offered.
1 out of 5
by JUAN from Santiago de Chile

Robo en el front Desk de un HILTON

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lamentablemente me robaron el maletín de mi computador en el front Desk al hacer el check out Luego de denunciarlo y mucho tiempo perdido y de negarse a mostrarme el vídeo con la filmación, lo encontraron según ellos. Lamentablemente perdí mi Kindle pero salve mi PC Para no recomendar a nadie la experiencia sufrida No tomaría nunca más este hotel y lo pensaría respecto de la cadena
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tessa from Abilene

Great for family time and swimming

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The outdoor pool was amazing. Had little waterfalls and a pool for babies. And a view of the lake. The hotel staff were very very polite and helpful. Room service was nice too but the good wasn't all that great. I'll probably visit again!
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great room
5 out of 5
by Zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels