Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit with Grandkids

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stayed overnight with grand kids for Grapevine Christmas fun. They enjoyed playing basketball on the half court and swimming in the indoor pool. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed everything - lovely facility and great location. Nice breakfast buffet too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great time!! Close to all major attractions in Grapevine. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, United States of America

Family wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More coffee, the coffee maker did not even make two full cups. At the price of this hotel there should be enough coffee for at least two cups each.
We were happy with the hotel except for one morning when my husband was late for breakfast and asked if there was anywhere else in the hotel to get it the lady he spoke to said "not in this hotel." Another women heard this comment and pointed my husband to another restaurant within the hotel that was serving breakfast. Overall the hotel was great and allowed other guest and family to meet in the same hotel. One thing we were not happy with was the handicap parking was quite a ways from the front entrance, not good for handicap guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy access
Cons: Shower head with very little water - difficult to wash.
Shower head was terrible - spit water , clean rooms, quiet, late check out was all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall we had a great stay and the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right near the airport. Shuttle service at 1/2 hrs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I got a bargain but this was a first rate hotel. Best place near dfw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was nice and relaxing. We utilized the hot tub and pool quite a bit on our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockwall

Labor day stay cation

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a stay cation weekend to try out Weinbergers deli and catch the train to Fort Worth. We have stayed at many Hiltons and found it interesting that this one had 1/2 of a shower door therefore water got on the bathroom floor and in order to set the clock and alarm maintenance had to come with a screw driver and unscrew the back of the clock to set from the inside. We were the 5th call they had to do this. Overall the hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and professional. We did not care for the pillows. They were large and harder than we cared form
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

nice hotel poor service

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the comforters
Cons: overall service
Location: DFW Executive center. Crowed shopping.
booked king size bed room, got double. Asked to change and got double again. Food at the bar never came and glass was cracked, Closed the pool grill for the labor day weekend wasn't smart. Have stay here before 5 times, this time was very disappointed.