Ratings based on 1,281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Very nice rooms, comfortable beds. Bar area was very nice too. The only down side was there was no restaurant open on the evening we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Speedy service, great meals from in room dining. Parking kind of pricy but I'm and outs for 24 hours was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel Wonderful breakfast and dinner.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stayed at the Hilton because of the Giants Cowboy Game. This hotel Conviently located near AT&T Stadium. All employees and guests were friendly and nice. I would defintly reccommend this hotel to all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely façade

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Extremely disappointed the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre. The main lobby and exterior of hotel are modern looking. Check-in was fairly quick. Elevator outlooks the pool and land outside. Lovely until, you reach your room. Absolutely unacceptable from the décor to the amenities. Hair from prior guest still left in base and wall of tub/shower. Horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisun City, CA

Nice Hotel Near The Airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hilton is right near the freeway which is nice for someone who doesn't know the area. The room is very comfortable with nice size flat screen, safe, and two phones. There were four pillow per bed and I felted really relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was a nice hotel. Friendly staff etc. only issue is we paid for a double queen room and was told that since we used a 3rd party app(Expedia) they don't honor our room "type" even though we paid extra for this option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good short getaway spot

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My boyfriend and I were looking for a nice place to spend our weekend and we found that at the Hilton. The hotel was very nice, very clean, and very comfortable. We'd like to stay in the same room next time because it fit us so perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Spacious rooms!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great clean room, large bathroom with separate vanity area, big closet and large desk for working. Really good deal for the money. Also the room service was fabulous and the waitstaff friendly and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A great hotel especially if you are working out of Lincoln Center; however, a bit out of the way from anything else. That said, they have an hourly shuttle to the Galleria Mall which is a big plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel staff is great but the rooms are dirty and dated.