Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lincoln Hilton comes up short,

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: Represent things as they are and not pitch deluxe when it isn't.
I am not sure if my disappointment stems from the "Deluxe Room" being nothing more than one should expect from any hotel chain or the stiff $20 per day parking fee. Could easily stay in the area for less money and fee parking. Not to mention similar if not better amenities It was average before the parking costs; below average with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach FL

Needs hot water! Bench in shower faulty. Towels

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Employees exceptionally helpful. Lobby and common areas quite nice
Cons: things mentioned above
Location: Excellent
Towels should not be hung on handicap rail for safety. or over toilet so flushing sends germs on them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitesboro TX

Clean and comfortable,nicely decorated for Christ.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Breakfast was adequate , room very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed at this hotel along with 10 other families who attended our wedding. The price was great, food was beyond expectations, and wonderful accommodations. The only draw back was pricy parking, over zealous security, and the bar closed too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The water in the shower was not hot all the time.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location was great with different things to see and do around the hotel
Overall the hotel was nice and clean. The staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Everything is less than 20 minutes away
Lincoln Center is a nice centrally located hotel that is absolutely beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel only one exception

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great hotel. Staff was excellent. The hotel was very clean. The only thing that I was upset about was that even if you're a guest at the hotel you have to pay for parking. The parking garage is across the street and even when you park yourself it's $17 a day plus parking tax. All hotels I have been to before even other Hiltons do not charge guests for parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Had to visit family

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: Lower guest parking
Hotel was clean & friendly close to my relatives. but I didn't know parking would be so expensive ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

My Birthday Staycation!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: Cleaning people need to replenish your coffee and towels. Noise control
Location: Shopping and the night life
Check in was a bit slow. I advised the hotel staff that is was my birthday and that this stay was a gift to myself. I requested a top floor and I was given one. The room was really nice and clean! I loved the view!! The hotel was a bit noisy throughout every night that I stayed. I stayed Friday through Sunday. My coffee maker didn't work. I went to notify the staff that morning and the line was extremely long!!! I tried to advise the customer care/ concierge person of my issue. He said that he couldn't help me because he didn't have a walkie talkie. Okay. I guess taking a note is not possible. So I left to go enjoy my day. I called and told the hotel staff of my issue. The young lady was awesome! I also told her about my birthday and she said she would surprise me. When I returned to my room, I had a new coffee maker but no coffee. The person that cleaned my room also took all of the face towels and didn't replenish them. BUT!!! I was overjoyed with the nice surprise that was left in my room. I was given a slice of cheese cake and carrot cake. I looked over the other issues because I wash touched my Hilton's kindness. I didn't catch the young lady's name but she was really sweet! My sink stopped up the morning I was leaving but.. I still really enjoyed my stay. I will be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

NEEDS UPDATE AND CLEANING!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and location. Close to shopping, restaurants (many on Beltline and Parkway area) and main routes to get you around.
Cons: Hotel needs a thorough DEEP clean and refurbish!!
Location: Galleria Mall across LBJ. Many restaurants on Beltline road. At corner of two main roads so easy to get where you want.
I'm used to traveling and hotels. Not going to get starry eyed about a place because the lobby is nice. My review will be an honest review. Double queen bed room. First room, multiple large dark marks and stains on the walls, doors and baseboards. Large stain on carpet. Pulled back bed linens and found mattress pad to have significant dirt pieces on it, hair and stains. Mattress itself had large stains on it also. Pillows have no covers on them between the pillow and pillowcase. Have pictures to prove condition. Front desk very nice, apologized and gave a second room. This room the bed was at least clean and no stains on the carpet. STILL multiple marks and splash stains on the walls, doors and base boards. Three areas of black mold in the tub grout. Bathroom vent absolutely caked with dirt, lint and hair. Towel rack hanging loose one side. Bathroom door frame smeared with I assume makeup. Used wipes to clean bathroom myself and also wipe the phones and remote. Phones left a wipe black with grease and filth off of them. I expected much more from a 4 star hotel! Have stayed in economy chain motels in better shape and cleaner. Very sad. See other reviews similar on other sites about this hotel. Parking expensive and not included with room rate. Self park inconvenient across a road. Large ramp to closest doors (lighting along it inop), but no button to open HEAVY doors for disabled. Disabled buttons for woman's lobby bathroom inop. Sad, very sad