Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neighboring state.

Stars are not the whole story.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Training of hotel maid staff.
Location: Dallas, enough said.
Picked hotel because location was in area desired. Bedroom was satisfactory and comfortable but bathroom reminded me of being on an aircraft. Hotel cleaning staff needs training, could not seem to everything right at the same time. One evening returned after five and room had not been serviced. Had to contact front desk and specifically request maid service. Highlight of visit was valet parking. Attendants were courteous, friendly and very efficient in their duties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fine for business travel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Very convenient.
Cons: Spend a little more time thinking about the experience at your hotel from the traveler's perspective.
Like most Hiltons, this matched the basic ethos of the chain, but it was also missing some of the finishing touches that make for the kind of totally smooth stay you want from a hotel experience. The toilet paper roll holder was broken, resulting the in the roll skittering off under the vanity at a rather inopportune time, for example. The coffee stocked was all decaf, which was easy to remedy, but was a little surprising. The bath seemed like it could use a little extra grout and/or deep cleaning. It would also be really awesome to have a fridge/microwave. I know business travelers have expense accounts, but being able to store a bit of cereal or dinner leftovers is a really nice thing when you're spending a lot of time on the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The food in this hotel was the WORST and I've been all over the US. Combinations they must think are creative are just really nasty. Every meal I had over a 2 day period was horrendous and there isn't anywhere else to even walk to in order to find something else suitable. Sleeping in my last day, the front desk calls my room at 8 am to let me know about the $40 deposit at the front desk. I suppose it couldn't wait until I checked out at noon... Half an hour later, I'd fallen back to sleep. I had the privacy hanger on my door, yet here comes the maid, banging on my door at 8:30 am. The most rude, unsatisfactory experience in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: parking area was a little scarey
Location: easy accessed to every thing
Would stay again and recommend it to all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
staff was nice. hotel in a god spot. id stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
You can hear the freeway from your room which provided no sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Really nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Enjoyed it. Only thing I would change would be the selection at the Starbucks. No menu for anything. Not many options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, TX

business training trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: connected to adjoining building
no hottub, outdoor pool not useful in december. restaurant food pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Galeria deelites!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Shop top shelf n get a ride each way. Great location. Great place. Just stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Beautiful property

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel was beautifully decorated for the holiday season. We didn't do a lot of walking around the grounds due to the the cold and rainy weather. Staff was friendly. Food prices was overly priced.