Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great stay! Very convenient to shops/restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
For the price paid hotel was nice. Room was always clean upon return and hotel staff was welcoming. The only bad thing was having to pay almost $30 a day for valet parking. There is no other choice as the hotel does not have a parking garage. I wish I would have know that before I stayed there. Paying for parking I could see in San Francisco or New York but not Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!! No other word can describe my stay. The hotel staff were all wonderful, the food was great and I rested well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be...

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping is amazing! They responded to all our needs quickly. Our room had broken faucets in the bathroom shower and sink. Valet parking only was not convenient when stopping back at the hotel for a short while and checking out. No free wifi either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Texas

Great location / not too comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is in a fantastic location but the bed was hard and my a/c unit clicked and hummed all night. There were many mechanical noises that kept me awake all night. I was on the top floor so that could have something to do with it. The staff was very friendly and the hotel gave me a room at the end of a hallway, as requested, so that I did not have to worry about my four teenage girls giggling and disturbing other guests. I would stay again, perhaps on a different floor .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel!!! Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms and great shopping close by. I stay every time I go to Dallas!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Valet Service is very kind and attentive
Cons: Cleanliness/Housekeeping/Management
We have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years every Thanksgiving holiday. We had been very pleased with the hotel. This time around we had a terrible experience. The room cleanliness was awful, and was not being maintained by housekeeping. We found dirty socks, not belonging to us in the room as well as Q tips on the floor. There were hairs in the shower and bathroom floor. We had to address an issue with management nightly as we got to our room. The most terrible part of our stay was when housekeeping made our beds but didn't re-fresh the bathroom, as the bathroom was left in tact as we had left it in the morning with used towels on the floor and nothing picked up, or new toiletries or new towels. We eventually moved rooms, but the cleaning service continued to be terrible. I believe in second chances, but they had 4 nights to make it right for us, and it just wasn't happening. I don't beleive we'd ever stay there again.