Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
For the price paid hotel was nice. Room was always clean upon return and hotel staff was welcoming. The only bad thing was having to pay almost $30 a day for valet parking. There is no other choice as the hotel does not have a parking garage. I wish I would have know that before I stayed there. Paying for parking I could see in San Francisco or New York but not Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!! No other word can describe my stay. The hotel staff were all wonderful, the food was great and I rested well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Texas

Great location / not too comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This hotel is in a fantastic location but the bed was hard and my a/c unit clicked and hummed all night. There were many mechanical noises that kept me awake all night. I was on the top floor so that could have something to do with it. The staff was very friendly and the hotel gave me a room at the end of a hallway, as requested, so that I did not have to worry about my four teenage girls giggling and disturbing other guests. I would stay again, perhaps on a different floor .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Valet Service is very kind and attentive
Cons: Cleanliness/Housekeeping/Management
We have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years every Thanksgiving holiday. We had been very pleased with the hotel. This time around we had a terrible experience. The room cleanliness was awful, and was not being maintained by housekeeping. We found dirty socks, not belonging to us in the room as well as Q tips on the floor. There were hairs in the shower and bathroom floor. We had to address an issue with management nightly as we got to our room. The most terrible part of our stay was when housekeeping made our beds but didn't re-fresh the bathroom, as the bathroom was left in tact as we had left it in the morning with used towels on the floor and nothing picked up, or new toiletries or new towels. We eventually moved rooms, but the cleaning service continued to be terrible. I believe in second chances, but they had 4 nights to make it right for us, and it just wasn't happening. I don't beleive we'd ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very nice but needs some maintenance

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Excelent room, very clean, really fast room service and excellant staff
Cons: Even though on the business level it didn't seem that special. Mandatory valet parking is a pain. Toilet seat was very loose and shower handle is close to falling off. Room faced building construction-a bit noisy
Location: Tough to find and construction going on next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great location close to the airport and office. Room service was prompt and nicely delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great central location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This is the second time I stay here. Location is great, close to shopping and nice dinners and fun nightlife. Everyone there was nice and responsive. We called to ask for recommendations and they did good. We had a small issue with the bathtub and they quickly moved us into another room so that we wouldn't have to wait for maintenance. I highly recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The breakfast was a little lacking because they focus on the buffet and I like to ourdet off a menu. When you order off a menu the food should always be better and served hot! In this case they missed the mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great experience from the actual hotel to the people who served me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: We like the Park Cities area of Dallas
Cons: Entrance valet parking can get stacked up...
Location: Park Cities shopping, North Park Mall, with in 15 minutes of downtown Dallas and close to Restaurants...
Room was clean, staff was friendly, Champagne and Chocolate covered Strawberry's as a gift from management... Hotel near shopping centers and movie theaters.