Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento,ca

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff and good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great stay! Very convenient to shops/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We loved everything about the hotel, except frustration over getting wifi to work. After reading complicated instructions and making two phone calls for help, they said they would send someone up to fix it but no one ever came. Everything else was great. 2 breakfasts in ding room and one room service were great.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great shopping and restaurants in easy walking distance. "Deluxe king" room very large. The only negative issues at all were not getting more coffee/sweetner, etc. when the room was cleaned each day, and mandatory valet parking for a daily charge we were not aware of in advance (but the valet service was great). The bar downstairs serves good coffee and pastries in the mornings in addition to the full service restaurant, and has good drinks in the evenings. Nice pool area on roof, very good fitness center.
4 out of 5
by jim

Weekend in Dallas

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay. Many entertainment options close by. Road conditions an issue due to local construction. Only parking is valet. Room is comfortable with a nice comfortable bed and pillows. Had a Late checkout which was great. Great price for the weekend.
5 out of 5
by tina

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just a pleasure night we met up for opening of the Rustic Cuff store that's just a mile from hotel and the hotel was very accommodating to us checking in early & checking out late!! Much appreciated!!
5 out of 5
by Ellyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
For the price paid hotel was nice. Room was always clean upon return and hotel staff was welcoming. The only bad thing was having to pay almost $30 a day for valet parking. There is no other choice as the hotel does not have a parking garage. I wish I would have know that before I stayed there. Paying for parking I could see in San Francisco or New York but not Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!! No other word can describe my stay. The hotel staff were all wonderful, the food was great and I rested well.
3 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels